Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Jersey Shore

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Everything but the eggs
Cons: The breakfast was good, but the instant eggs were horrendous
Location: a little off the center of Milan, but accessible from the Airport via the Express train.
Excellent hotel, ample rooms, service was great. I really enjoyed my stay. Hardest part was to leave, because the rooms were so comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best milan siites in town

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Best hotel ever Clean comfy lovely people to deal with Great location When i am in. Milan there is no other hotel i would stay in Milan all suites is the best
5 out of 5
by Victor

Amazing stay and a bargain.

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and prompt. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was big and and clean. Kind of like a mini Vegas suite. Highly recommended. The front desk even gave us a portable wifi to take around with us for free. What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

We enjoyed our stay, but....

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff at this hotel could not be nicer, friendlier, or more helpful, except that there are not enough of them. One delightful young man escorted us to iur room, helped with our luggage, served as bartender, cooked our dinner and deliveres our room service order. I do not know what his additional other responsibilities might have been, but I’ve rarely seen a more cheerful personality. The hotel has recently updated their rooms, which they have named “Naked Rooms.” I saw ni explanation for the odd name, although it is plastered right on the wall of the corridor and on brochures in the lobby. I didn’t care about the name choice, but I don’t understand it. The room was huge and somewhat beautiful. The bed and linens were very comfortable. The shower is very large and luxurious. It has 3 different types of shower heads with enough water pressure to blast all three simultaneously. But there is no place near to place a towel. So, when you finish showering, you have to walk 12 feet across the bathroom to reach the nearest towel. The glass shower walls are floor-to-ceiling, so you can’t even drape a towel over the shower door. The room looked clean until I had showered and walked to the bedroom. I had to walk back into the shower to fetch something, and when I did, the black footprints I tracked on the wet shower floor revealed that the suite’s tile floor really needed a good mopping! The food was really not good at all. Love the staff though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect hotel stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This is my second time here and there is a reason I came back. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to help you. Domy, Irene and Rhey are on top of everything. You need a reservation they get it done. You have a question about the bus ? They answer it. You want to go to a soccer match and they get you the tickets ! The hotel also gives you pocket wifi to take with you while on the go! Perfect for Americans who don't want to pay roaming charges. It's very clean well decorated and 15 minute bus ride to the city center. 2 minutes away from a great restaurant called immagine bistrot . I would definitely come back ! Keep up the great work at this hotel !
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Better than I could have hoped for!!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, will look for their hotels from now on.
5 out of 5
by HIDETOSHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Amazing hotel and friendly staff. Only down side it's a little far from center of milan about a 30 min bus ride. Hotel is very beautiful and safe .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The reviews don't add up to the actual hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again. The neighborhood is fairly far from the center & does not have easy access to it. Plan for a 40 minute ride in. Don't plan on Uber either because that'll run you ~40-50 EUR from the hotel. The suite itself was large, but it lacked outlets to charge our devices. I counted 3 outlets total. The floor is not carpeted and it is not cleaned well. Our feet were black after having walked on the floor for 20 minutes. It's the first time I ever used a hotel's slippers. The design of the room was nice. It was not noisy. The bedsheets were not itchy. The climate control was satisfactory. The WiFi was slow. I would have paid extra for reasonable WiFi. The food/drinks was eh. I wish we stayed elsewhere. I do not understand how this has such a high guest rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Nice hotel. Was upgraded to a 'naked room' which was lovely. Beautiful bathroom area. Shower was amazing! The hotel isn't close to much though & seemed too far out of it. We struggled to find somewhere to eat as there really wasn't anything open or around the area.