Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yellapur

Very well maintained,clean and comfy

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very good hotel with good staff n very clean ,food is also ver good
2 out of 5
by Rathina kumar

Nope

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy
4 out of 5
by Prem

A Hotel with a wonderful view

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at the hotel was really a nice experience. The view was exceptionally beautiful even from the restaurant. The staff (reception, house keeping, restaurant) was friendly and catered to all our requirements. One issue was that the hotel was situated in a bit remote area, so if we wanted to get to the town, we would have to take our car and drive for a few minutes. Overall the experience was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trivandrum

Unpleasant stay for families

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The property and location are awesome. But the staff are non- cooperative and inexperienced. I had my trip on March 30, 2017. Room 109. Wouldn't recommend for families looking for lively atmosphere. If you don't have your vehicle, you will have terrible time. The staff won't arrange anything for you. My family felt like an uninvited guests in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place with a scenic view

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The hotel is great. Moreover the staff are very kind and always look forward to make your stay better. One area where the rooms can be made better is by providing personal lockers. So, keeping this aside, the resort is one among the best places around.
3 out of 5
by vishnu

A bit too expensive for what you get

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a bit too small for my liking, but clean. The food was decent. But there is nothing special considering the amount of money you pay. What I liked most about this hotel was the view from the restaurant. Breakfast buffet can be improved vastly, both in terms of variety and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 9, 2016
we r satisfied with copper castle either room service, food etc good keep it up all the best.
4 out of 5
by Bhavik from Mumbai

Enjoyed the stay worth it

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel , worth the price ,nice view frm hotel
4 out of 5
by Shown from Kochi

Abad Copper Castle stay was very Comforting

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our family had a very comfortable stay at Abad Copper Castle. The hotel employees were very polite and was always helpful. Breakfast Buffet was one of the best we had.Will surely visit again.
4 out of 5
by Abhi from Kochi

Excellent view of misty mountains from balcony

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable with a great view of misty mountains through the french windows.. we could open the windows and then we hear the sound of flowing water from the adjacent river and dam site,... that was so relaxing to the nerves... a stroll on the balcony was memorizing with great view... Hotel cleanliness was above decent. Buffet spread and food was tasty..loved paneer tikka masala. They are misers in not providing a complementary slippers in d cold weather and price seems slightly excess.. all inclusive 2700-2900 would have been psychologically great