Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Hotel not worth the price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We stayed there one night with our childern, there are no much activites in the hotel more over the food is over charged. They charged 1500 extra for our 8 year old and were reluctant to give an extra bed.....The place is not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Piyush from Nasik

Stay at csmelot

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 3 Nights in Camelot in October. Excellent location, Very cooperative staff, good rooms Overall a wonderful stay
1 out of 5
by DIPAK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Our reservations was wrong, then they charged us 3000 Rs. extra because there were 4 people instead of 2 (no change in room or services tho). The manager said since we are foreigners, we have lots of money and this was not a problem which made me very angry. We did not want buffet dinner, so we were made to eat in our rooms ordering off a limited menu. Food took over an hour to arrive and when it did, it was cold. This place is a waste of time and money. Stay somewhere else. The only positive about this place is the views.
4 out of 5
by Anshul from Navi mumbai

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Good Resort and exclusive location..... Driving to resort is itself an adventure. Be back in resort before sunset as drving to the resort in night can be difficult. Food is good, resort doesn't promote room services, so room service was not good. Staff is very polite and helpful. Mr. Dilip has been very kind and understanding.
4 out of 5
by Ds grover

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DS Grover

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DHIREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mila from Oman

Great hotel for enjoying the nature

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: the land scape and the scenery
Location: excellent location
This hotel is situated at a lovely hill side location with 12 rooms, the scenery is amazing.It is an excellent place to enjoy the nature and for relaxation. The staff here are friendly and very helpful. The only negative point is the staff are very slow when serving the breakfast. you have to wait for quiet some time to be served. The hotel staff also will request you to place your diner or lunch order an hour ahead in order to be served on time. For travelers who needs to be in touched with family please be aware that due to the hotel is located at a high altitude between the mountains their is hardly any mobile connection, however it can be overcome by buying a prepaid land line phone card( ISD Card) in advance and you can use the hotel phone to make the call. Overall i enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by عبدالعزيز from مكة السعودية

موقع خيالي جدا

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
الفندق ممتاز بالاضافه الى جودة الاكل بالمطعم موقع الفندق في اعلى نقطة بالمنطقة المشكلة الوحيدة التي سوف تواجهك هي طريقة الوصول للفندق صعبة بسبب ردائة الطريق