Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Good hotel but not close enough to the center munnar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Swiss Theme Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good rooms and good. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chakravarty

Very homely friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Go to tops mountain tea museum spice plantations walk around and walk in the clouds and soak in the view
If you are in munnar you would enjoy a stay at this boutique property the alpine suite is huge with a grand view the restaurant is small and cosy with limited menu but tasty food except for the wifi which is unpredictable one will surely like this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good. Food is average but hospitality exceed my expectations. Though there is a mini bar, nothing is available except water and soft drink.
3 out of 5
by Rajesh from Alleppey

ok

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
fully covered curtains are necessary for the all glass windows. kindly provide a Beautiful bedlamps in a room.
5 out of 5
by Manikandan from Rameswaram

Worth for Money.Awesome Experience with Swiss Coun

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
we had great time @ Munnar and stay was really good
4 out of 5
by Vikram from Delhi

A very good stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Property is very good and valley view rooms are worth. Rooms are good and spacious. Staff was pleasant, helpful and overall excellent. I would rate food and dining ambience average. Overall a very good stay.
5 out of 5
by Franck from London

Just WOW!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is quite nice and modern which was already a good first impression. The welcome received from the staff on arrival was very good and the fresh juice offered while we were waiting to check in was delicious. We were already happy with our choice of hotel but when we entered our room...WOW! We booked an Alpine Suite and it was big, clean and modern with a balcony and a breathtaking view over the mountains. It was not the most expensive hotel we booked for our Kerala trip but definitely the best one we stayed in. I would go there again without any hesitation. Breakfast is quite nice as well.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Vienna, Austria

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bit costly but everyone is commited to make your stay a pleasent one.
5 out of 5
by chandrasekhar from Bangalore

Good place to stay with Fantastic view of valley

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Munnar..bit interior, but the ride is worth it...cost of the food in the attached restaurant is bit on a higher side..but we can give it for the view we have from the restaurant:-) Overall we had a great time for 2 days..