Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great spot close to beach

Posted May 15, 2017 on Wotif
Very clean room, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff. Close to beach and Fremantle.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Tristan, Hotel Management
Hi Pamela and thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Regards
5 out of 5
by Antony (Nick)

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin but quite basic

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely position of cabin, we had booked a deluxe two bedroom cabin, as much as the cabin was nice it was far from deluxe, had a fairly basic sofa, minimal cutlery and crochery, several cracked bathroom floor tiles, lots of marks on walls, very basic bedroom furniture. Lovely position of cabin and site very pretty and within close walking distance to lovely beach and park. Swimming pool quite small and extremely cold even after a hot day. Overall had a lovely stay, would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very well run. Cabin was neat and well kept. All mod cons you would find in a city hotel with the bonus of meeting a diverse group of travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Lastminute
I booked for 2 guests however it had slipped my mind to list one as an infant. When the team member checking me in saw I had a baby she shifted my cabin to one more suitable. Very clean and really comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Beautiful grounds

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Lovely location and even had a visit from a possum. Very comfortable cabin. Stayed with our registered assistance dog, providing her ID on check in. Permanent residents in the park as well, which has its pros and cons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and accessible to bike track

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Wotif
Amazing to be able to use the time to reflect on the meaning of life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany W.A

Cabin at WoodmanPoint

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Quiet and private
Location: Great Japanese take-away/ deli short drive away - good meals at reasonable prices
Pleasant, quiet place to stay, only 11klm to Freo. I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice and quite cabins with friendly staf

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: closet to the city without all the noise and hustle
Cons: the access gate key readers.
Location: nice and quiet close to beach.
Clean and nice cabins. Friendly staff, Nice and quiet area. Nice and clean pool. 25 minutes walk to the pier / beach. Close to Perth without all the hustle. Nice parrots :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very comfortable accommodation. Will definitely stay again.