Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

My Home Away From Home

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Very cozy, and not too many rooms so there's less people and noise
Cons: Improve the patio area. Add more chairs and tables so more people can sit there. Have a small bar there too. Extend room service hours to 11pm
Location: Lots of shopping across the street - a huge mall and lots of restaurants. Hotel offers free shuttle for pick up and drop off
I spent a month here. I was at a big hotel until I realized the bigger the hotel the noisier it gets so I looked around for a smaller and quieter place and found the B. I loved every minute I spent here. My room was spacious, cozy, clean and comfortable. The food was delicious. Staff very efficient and courteous. There isn't a swimming pool or gym but guests are welcome to use the facilities of their bigger hotel The Bellevue. I'd like to make special mention to the staff who made my stay comfortable and enjoyable -- Everyone at the Front Desk Raymund, Aurea, Janicka, Luis. F&B Ryan, Ivan and Amore, Housekeeper James and many more especially the security team, doormen and concierge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Handy free shuttle with a smile from Jed

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The hotel was in a quiet location away from noisy traffic. 5-7 minutes with shuttle to Alabang town center, South Mall & Festival mall.
Staff were very polite and the shuttle driver Jed was always cheerful and obliging. The hotel and in hotel food in general was average. Our room appeared to have an issue with drainage in the bathroom with sink backing up and unpleasant odors in the shower. There were no face washers and only 1 bath robe for the 2 of us. After a single use this was taken and not replaced. Our 7 day stay was comfortable overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Good for business people

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It's clean and nothing really to complain about. I wasn't wowed by anything but it met my expectations in every area.
Cons: Well, I requested a room with a king-size bed but I got a room with two single beds. This was due to an overbooking situation which was explained.
Location: It's one street off the main road, so it's quiet but it's quite dark around the hotel at night, so it was a bit scary until I got used to it.
It's a good hotel. It's affordable and clean. I think business people will enjoy the hotel's convenient location and basic necessities needed during a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for shopping and dining

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Have a good Suttle service for shopping and dining
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

convenient location, near Molito and shopping mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Soga miga and youee Korea restaurant
Hotel provides good message service, they also provide shuttle to near by restaurants and shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA.

Hotel is close to most of my associates.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Please check how cigarette smokes and other unpleasant smells get into the bathroom...only in the bathroom this is a non-smoking room.
Location: Good location for my needs.
This is my 5th stay in the hotel and that should reveal a constancy of choice. I like the friendliness of the staff as well as their ready-help when needed. I like the cleanliness, and the comfortable styling of the rooms.The TV stations were plenty to choose from. I stayed for 3 weeks this month. Thank you for providing this exemplary of a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batangas City

Good staff but poor amenities

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: There has to be a table in the room where guests can use while working, and still be able to watch the TV - all conveniently.
Location: It's close to Alabang Town Center so you can shop around the corner anytime.
The check-in was quick and the receptionist was friendly. Breakfast had many options and the food tasted above average. I asked for a hot calamansi juice and I was surprised that they have it (for free!!) and the friendly waiter accommodated my request. But the room wasn't great. There was no table where I could use while working using my laptop. There was a table just below where the TV was located so either I work with the TV on but on mute or work with the TV off. It there was a table by the window, it would have been perfect. And during check-out, the receptionist (different from the girl who assisted me during check-in), I was told to wait because they have to check the room first if I consumed something from the minibar or not. I thought that was not good. I have stayed in so many hotels in and out of the country and I never encountered such incident. Don't they trust their guests? After all, the cost of the items in the minibar (though 4x more expensive compared to the prices in any leading supermarket), is significantly less than the business which could be lost because of the way they handle such situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Excellent customer service

Posted May 22, 2016
Excellent customer service. Staff are very accommodating and very hospitable. Ramir, our room attendant, made sure our needs are met beyond our expectations. Location is not bad and we were right in the middle of everything in Alabang. Shuttle services were offered as needed. We had a car so transportation wasn't an issue for us. Parking was adequate. We had our toddler son with us for this trip and every body made sure that he felt right at home. They had a crib made for him and they always gave us extras as far as towels to accommodate for our extra person in tow. Thank you B Hotel and good job, everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the mall

Posted May 18, 2016
i recomnend this hotel to my friends. All the hotel staff are nice and the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Better than I expected

Posted May 7, 2016
Stayed at this hotel because of the price promotion and also the very good reviews. The room provided for me was big for one person. I preferred two single beds instead of queen bed. Staff were quick to my request. Every morning, staff would call you or knocked on your door to ask if you had a laundry service. Inside and out the hotel was well maintained. The only thing I did not try was the inside restaurant ( not really hungry). Mattress, pillows and blankets were in good quality. I didn't care if this hotel had no swimming pool ( don't really like swimming pool anyways). I would stay again on this hotel on my next visit.