Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

homely

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, very comfortable, nice view and surroundings
Location: Pancake rocks and seal colony
It is a very nice place to stay for a holidays. The environment is extremely good. Total privacy during the stay. The food is fabulous. Should stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

田园风光小屋

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
总体不错,宽带不好
3 out of 5
by Norbert from Mainz

Saubere Unterkunft mit Hinterhofcharakter

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Die Cottages stehen ganz eng beieinander. Keine Aussicht, kein Flair, eher Hinterhofcharakter und das in dieser herrlichen Landschaft! Bei der Buchung wurde mit Free Wifi geworben und man erhielt einen Voucher über 50 MB - das ist schon eine Frechheit! Wenn man nur auf der Durchreise ist, ist die Unterkunft akzeptabel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice little unit very comfy bed

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Wotif
We were warmly welcomed on our arrival. Easy stroll to get a meal and have a wander through the village
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"free" wifi is one 50mb voucher per person. :(

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly family run guest house type. Location sign was hard to fins but its a really small town so youll get it eventually. Biggest compaint is that the advertised "free" wifi was mb limited to 50 mb per person.... About enough to read a couple of text only news articles. No enough to read facebook for more than 30minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Although the room was small it was clean and had everything we needed. The overall location was beautiful, the owners had clearly made an effort to make guests feel very welcome and at home
4 out of 5
by Heather from West yorks

Good stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stop in a small town, we enjoyed this choice. The host was very kind.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Stratford

Home comforts

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely comfortable five star service excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe experience

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Personnel agreable. Chambre parfaite, propre et equipée. petit jardin genial bien placée
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to sing about!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the beds had not been changed in two out of the three beds, found grass, hair and even a moth! Yuk!