Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Although the room was small it was clean and had everything we needed. The overall location was beautiful, the owners had clearly made an effort to make guests feel very welcome and at home
4 out of 5
by Heather from West yorks

Good stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stop in a small town, we enjoyed this choice. The host was very kind.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Stratford

Home comforts

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely comfortable five star service excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe experience

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Personnel agreable. Chambre parfaite, propre et equipée. petit jardin genial bien placée
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to sing about!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the beds had not been changed in two out of the three beds, found grass, hair and even a moth! Yuk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cosy, clean, comfortable and very close to pubs and shops - perfect. Loved Felix the cat as a lap companion too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, homey place in Murchisn

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Wotif
We were warmly welcomed at our arrival, and found our rooms - a small single room and a 2 bedroom apartment. They were both clean and spacious, with everything we needed for a cozy night. Take the five minutes to walk to the end of the street for a lovely view of the river! And if you're arriving in town late, make sure you've made some arrangements for dinner as the few places in town seemed to shut early and at unpredictable times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stingy with the wifi

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and modern, the location was great in Murchinson. The main problem was that the internet in our room was very slow and we were only allowed 100MB of data a day. Which is very little data. It really shouldn't be listed as free wifi if you have to pay after 100MB.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Lastminute
Tidy, warm, clean, nice owner and very friendly cats.