Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mal

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
habitacion sucia, comida escasa y poco surtido, descuidadas las zonas de jardin, etc, goteras en el comedor, no hay entretenimiento para niños ni mayores
3 out of 5
by Cathy from Lunel

HOTEL POUR UNE HALTE

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Le prix était correct : 98 euros couple avec 1 enfant. La chambre est grande est propre, les lits sont confortables. Le drap du dessus d'un lit était troué (2 trous) - idem pour le couvre lit. Les 3 transats de la piscine que nous avons utilisés étaient cassés. La piscine aurait besoin d'être rafraîchi. Le petit déjeuner était nul et les heures de service sont tardives : 8h30.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucio y muy descuidado

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pesimo, sucio y muy descuidado habitaciones sucias y baño con espejo roto, television ridicula y minibar nevera vacia. Si las habitaciones y las zonas de recepcion y bar estan descuidadas no tengo palabras para el restaurante, comida poco variada y de mala calidad, con la compañia de las moscas revoloteando por encima...no nos atrevimos ni a bajar a la piscina... Hotel nada recomendable y caro.
3 out of 5
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Está alejado de la playa . Urbanización solitaria

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Para una noche si.
Cons: absolutamente SI.
Sin pena ni gloria. Necesitaría un poco de esmero en las instalaciones. Son buenas pero descuidadas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zona bonita tranquila un poco alejada playa .

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Buenisima tofas las instalaciones Y el servicio estupendo.i
4 out of 5
by sana from paris

sana

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
très bon séjour la chambre était spacieuse avec une baignoire d'angle à remous.Bref je recommande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmerende stilforvirring

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
Hjælpsom og belevent personale. Morgenmaden mangler bedre udvalg. Aften menu var velsmagende og tilstrækkelig.. Hotellet ligger lidt ude på landet, og minder mest af alt om en ombygget industri/landbrugsejendom, men ikke uden charme!
3 out of 5
by john

Conveniently sited just outside the town

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
Quite a walk from the beach but a comfortable hotel going through change of ownership. Clean and tidy hotel with friendly staff but lacking in dining choice as it only has buffet food at the moment. We found the hotel very good value for money and would come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Base

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
This Hotel was very clean the Staff very Spanish and very friendly the Breakfast was fine the evening meal was 10euros not much choice but enough to see you throw the night the one problem was it was to far from the town and the beach you really needed to drive, We would use this Hotel again as its not far from where we live in Spain and is good value for money.