Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Recently refurbished

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Modern and recently refurbished hotel with excellent parking, about 10 minutes from the town centre. Good value.
Cons: Little to dislike, slightly generic but does the job. The menu could have been a bit better.
Location: Close to town centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Eco hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice for short stay. The exterior is better than inside. Parking fee is way too expensive according to their room charge. Pillow is not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farnborough

Posted Mar 20, 2016
First class Hotel we could not fault the facilities, excellent place to stay for a city break.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outdated hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: nothing.
outdated hotel, room smell is not fresh. breakfast is ok, not excellent. reception staffs are not smiling. this is the only hotel is not providing iron & iron board when I ask reception. will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Within easy walk of city centre and situated close to the river.
Cons: Difficult to say as all facilities were not available on our visit due to refurbishment, all facilities in use were very good.
Location: Gardens, shopping and interesting sites all within easy walk as city is compact and flat.
Hard to review accurately as renovations are in progress, but will be very nice when finished. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Good location and staff very kind, we stayed overnight and it was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from English Lake District

Very good value for money.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The close proximity to the Old Town of Murcia.
Cons: The building exterior could be "updated".
Location: Excellent position close to the old town and Cathedral..
The staff were very friendly and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. The initial observation from the exterior was that the building was a little tired and in need of some TLC. However the interior was much better and more than adequate for our purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute offer!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location: Central location near to Catherdral and excellent tapas bars!
Handy hotel for a quick stop over. Friendly welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional central hotel with great breakfast

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: Our bathroom needed some attention .... was tired and grouting marked and old.
Location: Location was very close to centre
Hotel was business like with a great breakfast selection. Rooms were clean, functional and as expected. Bathroom was a bit tired and could have done with freshening up grouting etc. The staff were very helpful but wifi was very poor and no access from the room so had to stand in hall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Den from Scotland

Hotel was pleasant on the main track of town.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Cons: Wi - fi.!
Location: Hotel is within short walk to eateries and bars.
Reception, catering and bar staff were very helpful. Only complaint was Wi-fi was poor on 4 th floor kept dropping out. Could possibly promote English menu or is this my fault? Should I have learnt Spanish? Ok _ yes! Would use this hotel again. Thanks.