Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Close to old town, friendly staff, great room, beautiful property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aspen, CO

Nice hotel, walking distance to everything.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great stay for the most part. Amazing breakfast!!! Walls are thin in room- heard a lot of doors slamming. Friendly staff. Can't beat the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Manchester

Great hotel. Location, access and amenities

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff were so helpful and the buffet breakfast had all you could possibly want.
4 out of 5
by stephen from Newport uk

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, great staff and ideal location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

13 Day Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable. I loved the big bed and the staff are very responsive.
Cons: The only thing I would say is that the dinner menu could be expanded.
Location: The location of the hotel is in walking distance to shopping, the cathedral and oldest park in Murcia.
I needed a place to stay while visiting my daughter living in Murcia for a year. The hotel and staff were wonderful. I had a room with a terrace that looked towards the park. It was lovely, comfortable and clean. The bed was big and comfortable. The breakfast is very good. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Leyland

Surprisingly good

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Only a brief stay but very welcoming staff
4 out of 5
by Graham from Altea

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great for sight seeing, very local to the old quarter .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful hotel within the city centre.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Excellent hotel within the city. The staff could not have been more helpful and courteous. Very clean rooms with comfortable beds. Wonderful breakfast was fantastic value. In my opinion great value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I will recomend to stay there for all of my friends and I will gladly stay there again in the futrure.