Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable.
Cons: Not a problem for me in particular but the mini bar only had two bottles of water and nothing else. Plenty of places to buy drinks etc close by.
Location: Short walk to cathedral and the atmospheric squares. Plenty of cafes and eating places close by.
Pleasant hotel situated near Murcia city centre, close to the city's main attractions.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Dublin

Great stay in a great location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a fabulous location in walking distance of all the main plazas. Great price too!
3 out of 5
by carol from Puerto del pino, spain

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on a recommendation of friends. Ok if you want to be central to Murcia and only using room to sleep in. Good for one night.
5 out of 5
by Celia from Mar de Plata

Buena ubicación y parking en el mismo edificio.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado y habitaciones confortables. Personal muy amable. Buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
by FELIX from Madrid

Estancia recomendable

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, recomendable. Esta en pleno centro histórico. Muy cerca de todo.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Copenhagen

Nice and okay hotel, wil stay again.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff, best location. Okay Price regarding to overall expectation. Will come Again. Best location to food and old town.
3 out of 5
by Carmen from Madrid

Muy bien ubicado.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Por la noche se escucha mucho ruido del bar de abajo. Lo mejor, la ubicación, cerca de todo.
4 out of 5
by Jorgen from Aarhus

Smagfuldt centralt i Murcia

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Charmerende og smagfuldt indrettet hotel i centrum af Murcia. Gå afstand til seværdighederne og indkøbsmuligheder og restauranter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia

Un hotel con encanto y agradable

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Tanto mi novia y yo hemos estado muy bien durante nuestra estancia. La amabilidad de los empleados y su profesionalidad sublime.
3 out of 5
by djahide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels