Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Saideh from USA

Worth much more than you pay for

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room didn't have Microwave, coffee maker and ... (Didn't have anything)
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value good location

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location and has a very friendly and helpful staff. The city center is minutes walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

,

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
...
3 out of 5
by David from Portsmouth

Ok for short stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel good enougth for quick stay but not nice area for English. Not a hoilday place.
4 out of 5
by William from Hayling

Nice old hotel in good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Pacoche Murcia is a small Spanish hotel set in the heart of a busy area of Murcia. We did have a small problem at check in when we were given the keys to a room that was already occupied, but that was soon put right. Our room was clean and had decent views over a tree filled square. The breakfast was very good.We have no problem in recommending this hotel, although little Spanish is desirable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1960s hotel run by surly people

Posted Jul 17, 2014
When we checked in there was no hot water in the hotel and he offered us free cancellation. Great, at 9 PM with family after a long day I just did not have the energy to look for another one. Then came the next surprise, on expedia it lists free parking but he asked for 12 euros for that, call about fleecing the people. Hotel seems to have been built in 60s and nothing has changed since then - who has heard of "hi-fis" outside of mad-man TV series?
4 out of 5
by Mike from Madrid

Fantastic Service

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
The girl at the reception was very helpfull. The only donwside was that double room was an extra fee.
3 out of 5
by Ralph Hernandez from Orlando, Fl

Its OK

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
If you are going just passing by and need a economic and close to the highway hotel this is it.
5 out of 5
by Enza from Spain

Excellent location, fantastic service

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
Loved it. Murcia is a great city to visit and this hotel is in the perfect position. The hotel was spotless and excellent value for money. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this to all my friends.