Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good facilities

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good facilities. Our room was upgraded to a suite free of change which was greatly appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average-Clean Hotel located in a beautiful beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
There are lots of activities one can do in the city and in nearby cities this is a location in a desert type environment but the hotel makes it feel like you were somewhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Can not fault hotel staff very friendly location great and food good
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Torre de la Horadada.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Not much else open around it so quite isolated. Maybe better in high season. Staff were, for the most part, very friendly.
4 out of 5
by jason from chichester

Very nice place but could be better considering 4*

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but it could have been better considering it was a 4 star hotel?! The previous 3 star hotel was far better finished and furnished and the breakfast slightly better. The pool was nice but was being cleaned, the beach needed the seaweed raked up. We didn't have dinner but the main town wasn't very nice along the front, but in the town it was slightly better and for food.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Bullas, Spain

Nice hotel in beach location

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great food - both breakfast and dinner with plenty of choice. Televisons in rooms need updating to flat screen and WiFi reception not good in rooms or public areas. Will visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay and great value.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
A typical large marble fitted modern Spanish hotel. Not a lot of character but spotlessly clean, very comfortable and excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Mar menor

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was very good , there was a wedding in the hotel in the afternoon so it was quite noisy but everyone was having fun !! Staff very friendly and helpful , food very good , I was surprised that there was no wi fi in the rooms , I tried to use skype in the wi fi area but it was very noisy and could not hear my family , maybe they could look at this for the future !!
4 out of 5
by John from Horsham

Satisfied

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. A couple of disappointments - the swimming pool closed between 2 and 4 in the afternoon which seemed the prime time. The other point was that we would have thought that a hotel like this should have wifi available in the bedrooms. It was only available in the lobby area which at times was really inconvenient. These were only two small points otherwise we were very pleased with our choice of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorna from Hertfordshire, UK

Nice hotel on the beach overlooking a small marina

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Keep swimming pools open all day.
Location: 15 minute walk down the promenade/beach front to the town centre.
Check-in staff spoke good English. Excellent buffet breakfast - so many pastries! On day two, nice gentleman on reception offered to look after our luggage whilst we swam. Unfortunately the indoor swimming pool didn't open until after check out time. Beds bit firm but room clean.