Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, very friendly staff!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly and ideal location.
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff in a beautiful city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to town centre, nice staff. My room had a brilliant shower. Overall a cosy and economic hotel to stay over a weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by Troy from Missississauga

nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice place to stay parking is next to the hotel and the beach is about twenty minutes walking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Graham from Portland, OR USA

Great option for the price.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were welcomed by pleasantly by the nice woman at the front desk who also gave our infant son a small ball globe that he was over the moon to receive. We had some initial problems with our key, but they were quickly remedied. We also had a spill on the bed (whoops!) and they quickly changed our sheets (thank you!). Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir su comentario con nosotros. Esperamos poder pronto tener el placer de tenerlo de vuelta en nuestro hotel. Atentamente,
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paul and Joan from canada

good stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
About a 10 to 15 minute walk to the centre of the old town and tourist sites. Room was large according to European standards. Room was equipped with a small fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great location, fantastic room.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
After a short 10 minute walk from the train station, we quickly found the hotel, with shops and restaurants just down the street. The room we stayed in was spacious and bright, and the staff were happy to help us with any questions we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Walking distance of lots of things to see, and near restaurants and bars. Helpful staff.
Walking distance of lots of things to see, and near restaurants and bars. Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Location is not what I expected but once I found it I had no issues with finding again after walking around.