Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: you can park close to the room. Spa very expensive, but gym free and excellent
Cons: pillows that don't just disappear below you!
Location: didn't use the bus which oes round the site, but a car is really usefull even on site - beware the drive to the each!!
wasn't the room we were expecting, but large room, massive bed - but absolute rubbish pillows, had to use the towls underneath them. two good pools
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great facilities, shamed i could explore the whole village during my short stay
4 out of 5
by Brian from København

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et godt ophold. Vi kom der for afslapningens skyld og træning. Dette var der rig mulighed for. Strande var dog et godt stykke væk, men der var shuttle bus til deres private strand. Indkøb og shopping var begrænset på resortet, men generelt godt, hvis man søger træning og afslapning.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Cardiff

Los Lomas - Great Little Bolt Hole for Relaxing !

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, check-in was smooth, room was ready early so we could make the most of our weekend. You have everything you need on the Los Lomas and La Manga Site. Great courtesy bus that runs daily until 2am in the morning if you need it between the two sites but it is also not far to walk. All in all an enjoyable stay with the girls. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by shirley

Great Value for Money

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We've been several times now and the townhouses are a great size and offer terrific value for money. Unfortunately, they've stopped the sports packages which included a free tennis activity per person per day but still a great price for room only. Some of the townhouses are looking a little tired inside and the cleaning service is not daily. Main disadvantage is the distance from la Manga Club itself although a shuttle is available.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Leeds


Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Superb studio apartment. It had everything we could have needed and more. Excellent value for money - we'll definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Yorks

1 bedroom self catering townhouse

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Clean. Efficient aircon on both levels. Dishwasher and washer-dryer in kitchen.
Cons: If being picky, some paint peeling on balcony wall and only 1 cushion between 2 sunloungers, but reflected in pricing.
Location: Golf and tennis resort for sporty people. Multiple beaches within easy driving distance, museums in nearby Cartagena, roman theatre particularly good.
Good service from reception, efficient free bus service on demand around resort, clean and well equipped property, nice balcony, value for money. Spiral staircase to bedroom and balcony hard work for heart failure patients like me, but should have researched prior to booking. Used as a safe, peaceful overnight base to tour the surrounding region in the fairly essential hire car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almeria, Spain

Fine if you like to pay a lot for sports

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: The pool and spa.
Cons: Clean the place up and stop trying to rip people off!
This complex does not live up to its reputation. It seems the only good thing, apart from the spa, are the sports facilities. And they are not cheap either. Restaurants are quite good, but vastly overpriced. Accommodation in 'hotel rooms' is like dormitory blocks - and open to the elements. We were on the lower ground floor (basement), and had ants in the room and bathroom for most of the time. The public areas in the blocks need a good clean - the staircase was only swept once in our six night stay. The cleaning of the room was below average and we and our friends, in another room, had to ask on several occasions for things which had not been replaced in the room. The chair in our room had been removed and not replaced - I brought one in from the balcony as there was nowhere to sit other than the bed. This is definitely not four star accommodation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels