Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Lovely hotel great staff and a warm welcome

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Everything was great, but I do miss not being able to make a cup of Tea in my room xxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Recently refurbished

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Modern and recently refurbished hotel with excellent parking, about 10 minutes from the town centre. Good value.
Cons: Little to dislike, slightly generic but does the job. The menu could have been a bit better.
Location: Close to town centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel just missing the extras

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was well located it is just missing the small touches in the room - tea/coffee making facilities. Free bottles of water. Having stayed in several hotels now in the city this is the first hotel which does not offer those little extras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff are very helpful good car park but chargeable at 15€ a day. The only thing missing is a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Murcia Hotel Silken Siete Coronas

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed because we were charged 15 Euros a night for parking and when I had put free parking and free wifi this hotel should not have come up on the list as it is pay parking!
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Cartagena, Spain

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel itself was very comfortable, clean with a huge comfortable reception area with sodas, armchairs,which opened onto the patio outside. The room was very clean and the bed was big and very comfortable and the sheets spotless. The location of this hotel is excellent for the cathedral, the casino, plaza del Flores, the bull ring, nightlife, bars, restaurants, everything really. Would highly recommend it and would definitely stay here again. There is even free parking across from the hotel too,
4 out of 5
by Janet from Halifax

Holiday stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Travelling by car the hotel is easy to find and is reasonably central for the sites and restaurants. There is some free parking just across from the hotel, if not then park across the river where there is more free parking.I would book this hotel again but try and get a room not facing the road if possible. We only booked room only so can not comment on the food but the bar and restaurant look very nice and not too pricey. The staff inform you where to go for a meal either tapas or 3 course meal. We stayed for three nights and you can walk to the bus station for trips out and about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Eco hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice for short stay. The exterior is better than inside. Parking fee is way too expensive according to their room charge. Pillow is not comfortable.