Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The thing I liked most about this hotel was that it was on the beach.
Cons: The only thing that was of concern, was that we left before reception was open and couldn't find anywhere suitable for the key.
Location: Being right on the beach is ideal. Swimming pools are lovely and clean. And there are children's playthings on the beach and in a small area close by.
Upon arrival the receptionist was more than helpful, giving us all the relevant information. The apartment had everything we needed and was spotless.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Montevideo

Vale la pena muy comodo

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómodo los apto súper 2 a 1 y 2 cuadras un poco apartado pero igual se disfruta mucho Faltarían sombrillas y reposteras más cantidad en la piscina
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

LDS visitors - great hotel for Temple

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trip to Spain and the hotel was very good. Breakfast was included and well provided and varied. Staff was courteous and friendly. Great for LDS visitors as the Temple was within walking distance!
5 out of 5
by Miryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomás

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Hotel en la playa

Posted Sep 21, 2015
El apartamento esta muy bien, sencillo y cómodo aunq le faltan bastantes cosas de menaje en la cocina, por lo general bien, cerca de la playa en zona tranquila, alejado del ruido, la piscina cierra a las 20:00 pero a las 19:15 ya casi te están echando :( una pena, me sentí incomoda, el personal de recepción excelente y servicial..si pagas puedes tener vistas al mar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Really nice beachside apartments

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, very close to the beach and pools. Good facilities and staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: You have to empty out your own bins and clean the kitchen before you leave, otherwise there's a surcharge to pay, which I thought was a bit odd!
Location: It's very close to the end of the La Manga strip. The Collados Beach venue is very close which is a popular wedding/party venue.
I was very happy with my experience here - I visited alone as a guest for a wedding that was taking place locally and had the apartment to myself. The apartments are well maintained, clean and there are a small selection of toiletries and cleaning products provided. The spaces are large but the bedrooms are very close together and don't give much privacy. 2 bedrooms apartments have 2 bathrooms too, both with shower which is nice. I was not aware of the late arrivals policy - the reception closes at 9pm so if you arrive after that time you have to call the emergency 24 hour number on the door and they will come and get your key. The Wifi costs an additional few Euro a day but I think this is not unreasonable - it applies to unlimited devices and is fast and reliable. The complex is nicely laid out with four apartment blocks which all back onto the pool area and beach. There is a small supermarket on site which has a selection of fresh bread, milk etc - useful as absolutely nothing is provided in the apartment, not even coffee. As you would expect on the end of a peninsula, it's quite far from the airport, about 45 minutes, and you really need to book a taxi or rent a cycle (available from the office) to get around. Overall I was very impressed and would go back.
4 out of 5
by Juana Carmen from Valencia

Genial estancia

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantásticos apartamentos en primera linea de playa. Es la tercera ocasión en la que vamos, y habrá una cuarta.
5 out of 5
by Hermes

Perfecto todo.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien todo y muy buena atención.