Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from London

Beachside but Not Always a View

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and clean, and the hotel buildings were right on the Mar Menor and a perfect beach for swimming. If you are only interested in being by the water, this hotel will suit your needs. But the surrounding area -- all condos (often empty) and the very occasional supermarket or restaurant, leaves a lot to be desired for atmosphere. In the end, we cancelled our last night for a few reasons: (1) the ad suggested sea views, but many rooms (like ours) only look on the parking area; (2) the air conditioner was too loud to allow for comfortable sleep; and (3) while the facilities were great including a dishwasher and washing machine for clothes, very VERY basic items like a corkscrew, knives and cookware for the oven were entirely missing.
1 out of 5
by Miriam from CR

Caro.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Te cobran por todo, al principio nos dijeron que al ser nuestra estancia corta podríamos salir a las seis de la tarde por el mismo precio, menos mal que nos pasamos por recepción antes de las 12 al ver un papel en la habitación en el que decían que por salir a esa hora cobraban 30 euros de suplemento y efectivamente, tuvimos que abandonar el apartamento muy rápido porque se nos hacían las 12 y nos cobraban. Una vergüenza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luís C. from Cascais, Portugal

Un lugar estupendo para parejas con niños

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: La limpieza y la vista, vale la pena la diferencia de precio. También tiene buenas piscinas.
Cons: Mayor control sobre el acceso a las piscinas, talvez con pulseras. Hay gente afuera que atiende. También falta más sillas.
Location: Bueno, se puede practicar por diversas actividades.
Los apartamentos Pierre & Vacances de La Manga son una gran opción para parejas con niños. La playa está a un paso y es muy seguro, con poca profundidad. El agua es cristalina, templada y limpia. Hay cerca de supermercados, restaurantes, panaderías y cafeterías. También se pueden alquilar bicicletas. En tan sólo 300 metros de distancia se puede optar por la laguna o el Mediterráneo. No te pierdas el amanecer y el atardecer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by genny from napoli

Ottimo prodotto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Ottimo prodotto qualità/prezzo. Miglioramenti vanno fatti aaumnetando il numero dei lettini in piscina e garantendo la possibilità di poter prenotare per un servizio spiaggia convenzionato. inoltre prevedere una navetta per i centri di movida. In ogni caso rimane molto positivo il giudizio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genial

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: La localización
Cons: Me gustó todo del hotel
Location: Excepcional
Muy cómodo. Muy buenas vistas. Sin duda, lo recomiendo.