Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The one big negative is the shower. It goes from hot to cold, won't hold a consistent temperature. We had 2 rooms, each one did the same thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The location and cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast Book with booking.com, Expedia sent no booking confirmatiln and never replied to 4 of my 5 e mails
Location: Loads of wlaking streets, river nearby, in the eveni g the place is alive with various bars
This hotel is ideal for getting out and about in the city, very friendly and helpfull staff, if you are vegan the breakfast will be a distaster, it was for us, the only hot food we could have ate were grilled tomatoes but they were in the same bain marie as the sausages!!!! So the premium we paid for breakfast got us a cup of coffee and three pieces of toast. We would go back there to stay but will find somewhere else to eat breakfadt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for city sights

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel bar not welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

good location,clean and beautifull room.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Room,confort,sky,location,sriendly staff.
Good hotel located in centrl Murcia. Clean room and large, sky in tv and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

tip top

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: central
excellent first class over and out .that is all.I have no more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from LONDON

A COMFORTABLE IN A CITY CENTRE POSITION.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO TOURIST SITES, RESTURANTS ETC. LOCATED IN CITY CENTRE.
Cons: ONLY ONE BOTTLE OF FREE DRINKING WATER ON ARRIVAL AND NO BUSINESS CENTRE OR USE OF A HOTEL COMPUTER.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable. Crowded area for driving.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Very polite staff including the parking sttendant,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Horsham

Great Location

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very well located hotel right in the centre of Murcia. Great location for sightseeing and shopping. Our room didn't have any shampoo or shower gel but I am sure that was an oversight by the staff. The bathroom looked a little jaded and in general was in a fair condition. The decor if the hotel is fresh and well lit giving it a clean new look. Lounge bar was lively and well attended although the staff we a little overrun when 40+ people turn up at once !!! Worth staying at.