Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire UK

Ideal location

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location in small square
A modern stylish hotel in an excellent location for the sights,restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel. Close to cathedral and cafes

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Room size
Location: Conveniently located. Spent only one night.
Not much to state as we spent only one night. Felt the room was a bit cramped
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Great Hotel and great location

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place with great location and great staff and service. I missed a proper Iron and board... but I guess most people don't really ask for that... Also, I am personally against changing everything in the Toilet every day: I like the common rule of hanging the towers when I want to reuse. This is not a bad thing though; just a preference ;)
5 out of 5
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

Good weekend

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good room clean with good standard of furniture breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

very good hotel for its price

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: located to near old part of the town
Cons: not really....
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
The hotel staff are very helpful. Every major sites are walkable. You can have lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunblane

Comfortable, well-located hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Every facility thoughtfully planned and managed well.
Cons: Cooked breakfast items could have been replenished more frequently.
Location: Hard to think of a better down-town location for visiting places of interest and eating out well. This hotel is in the heart of the historic centre
It ticks all the right boxes . Very clean,comfortable and well appointed room and en suite. Tasty breakfast options. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location for sight-seeing. Hard to expect better value, particularly for a three star hotel.
5 out of 5
by John

good town centre stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for overnight if you don't have a car to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester england

in a good location to go to places.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: I have said it all in the rating table
Cons: being English it would have been nice to have a brewing facility in the room
Location: as I said before I was using Murcia as a base to go elsewhere
I was only using Murcia as a base, I was going to some other areas to check some things.
4 out of 5
by Ursula

Murcia City Break

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was basic but it is located in the heart of the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for travellers wanting to explore Murica.