Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Expedia Let Down

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was awful. The sixteen year old girl at the front desk didn't know what she was doing and needed help. My husband went to get fast food at around eight o'clock pm. There was a knock at the door and some ole ragged gal and guy tried to get into my room. She demanded that I give them money. But thankfully, I had my dog with me and he lunged at her. After they left, I called the front desk to let them know and the poor dim witted little girl had no clue on how to handle the issue. Advice: RUN go somewhere else as fast as possible. To Expedia, you really need to physically see the properties that you offer to your customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel had water that was in the carpet and the coutch had the arm tore off it needed new vents there was a smell in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not to Shaby

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The bed was more comfortable then we expected. The jetted tub was fine. Room was kind of cluttered with things. Maybe could use some reorganizing. Most definitely needs updated. But overall wasn’t bad for the price you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was ok. But the bathrooms were not as pleasing.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was in terrible shape paint peeling on roof looks like someone had left a dog locked in bathroom and he tore the bottom of the door
5 out of 5
by Tim

Comfortable and great customer service

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Rude front desk. Horrible rooms. Bugs holes in the blankets. People selling drugs in the parking lot. Loitering everywhere. Very unsafe. Horrible place.
2 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by paul

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
the place was filthy inside and out, the sheets were wore out and even had tears in them. i was afraid to let our baby touch anything... I'm disapointed that hotels.com even list this hotel! If we had not been on the road for 12 hours we would not have stayed.