Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, In

The motel its self was ok.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The attendant was very rude. He said they did not have any roll away bed like there ad on line said he told me we had 2 beds that would do us. When leaving I told him about a car that was suspicious in the parking lot over night and he said I can't control everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Receptionist was very rude and a smart elic. Overall nice rooms.
2 out of 5
by 123456

On our way to Atlanta

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Very uncomfortable mattresses. Light above mirror didn't work. Floors in bathroom and bathtub were dirty. Only redeeming thing was a decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from new market tn

good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Shower head was low right size for kids but not adults , and it took forever to get hot water going, but it was a ok hotel for the money, would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by klinthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Decent for the money

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Luke warm shower. Cigarette burns in the sheets on the bed. You get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good, staff was rude

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I booked 2 rooms, one with two double beds and one king deluxe room. I called as soon as I made the reservations and asked for our rooms to be close together. The woman was very nice and said that was no problem and put it in the system. We arrived Friday night and at checkin the front desk clerk told me I couldn't have a king room. After I told him that I reserved one he then said I could but it was on the opposite side of the hotel from our other room. He was very rude. The hotel itself was nice and comfortable. We ended up with two rooms with double beds instead of what we asked for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Room was dirty ,no hot water ! Headboard was laying on floor behind bed ! This room was the worst place I have ever stayed !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacqueline from Arkansas

Bad experience

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
My husband got bed bugs..I am glad I bought Lysol to clean the tub and toilet and sinks before using.