Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: could have been a lot cleaner, and guest were very loud outside the rooms no one in office seemed to care
Alot of yelling from other guests lots of people partying in parking lot and on second floor. Handicap rooms were nothing other than being on the ground floor to get in there was no handicap anywhere in the room. Took over 30 minutes to check in although we had made all reservations and prepaid days before we arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Police and drugs. Not a good place.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Adults fighting drunk in the middle of the day, cops a few rooms down and drugs were all there. The accommodations were mediocre at best and my back is hurting from that bed. Mold was all over the bathtub. I recommend staying at,another hotel. We almost left before our stay was up because it was so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I stay here several times a month. Always clean and friendly staff and rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted May 3, 2016
1st room blood on the door inside dirty sheets no WiFi 2nd bad stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a dump

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Did nothing at this location
what do you think place was a dump. The floor would have been more comfortable then the beds they were lumpy uneven there were holes in the bedspread. Room smelled like smoke even though it was suppose to be non-smoking. There just wasn't anything good to say about it. Will never stay at this chain of motels again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, In

The motel its self was ok.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The attendant was very rude. He said they did not have any roll away bed like there ad on line said he told me we had 2 beds that would do us. When leaving I told him about a car that was suspicious in the parking lot over night and he said I can't control everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Receptionist was very rude and a smart elic. Overall nice rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Decent for the money

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Luke warm shower. Cigarette burns in the sheets on the bed. You get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good, staff was rude

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I booked 2 rooms, one with two double beds and one king deluxe room. I called as soon as I made the reservations and asked for our rooms to be close together. The woman was very nice and said that was no problem and put it in the system. We arrived Friday night and at checkin the front desk clerk told me I couldn't have a king room. After I told him that I reserved one he then said I could but it was on the opposite side of the hotel from our other room. He was very rude. The hotel itself was nice and comfortable. We ended up with two rooms with double beds instead of what we asked for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Room was dirty ,no hot water ! Headboard was laying on floor behind bed ! This room was the worst place I have ever stayed !!