Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

Expedia Let Down

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was awful. The sixteen year old girl at the front desk didn't know what she was doing and needed help. My husband went to get fast food at around eight o'clock pm. There was a knock at the door and some ole ragged gal and guy tried to get into my room. She demanded that I give them money. But thankfully, I had my dog with me and he lunged at her. After they left, I called the front desk to let them know and the poor dim witted little girl had no clue on how to handle the issue. Advice: RUN go somewhere else as fast as possible. To Expedia, you really need to physically see the properties that you offer to your customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel had water that was in the carpet and the coutch had the arm tore off it needed new vents there was a smell in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not to Shaby

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The bed was more comfortable then we expected. The jetted tub was fine. Room was kind of cluttered with things. Maybe could use some reorganizing. Most definitely needs updated. But overall wasn’t bad for the price you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was ok. But the bathrooms were not as pleasing.
1 out of 5
by paul

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
the place was filthy inside and out, the sheets were wore out and even had tears in them. i was afraid to let our baby touch anything... I'm disapointed that hotels.com even list this hotel! If we had not been on the road for 12 hours we would not have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goat trip

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everything clean and comfortable- beds severely worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Dirty stained wash clothes

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to my son
Cons: Towels, pillows and the mattress
Location: Nothing close by worth doing. A few restaurants only
Ok so the hotel has been redone somewhat however the wash clothes in our room looked stained and dirty. Also the mattress has a tag that say sold as is no manufacturer warranty. Solution don’t mix cleaning cloth with for customer use. The towels were thin and so were the pillows. The desk clerk said I don’t have any extras and that was pretty much the end of my chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel to stay but far from the city.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel was good and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast needs to improve. They don't have much to choose from.
Location: The Hotel location is 35 mins from Nashville downtown which makes little irritated to drive after the party.
It was a nice hotel stay, the staff were pleasing. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was just OK as they don't have any protein stuff. Only other minus point is it is almost 35 mins drive from the Nashville downtown and close to the road which makes to hear lot of vehicles sound inside the room.
1 out of 5
by FELICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelming

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived and got checked in fairly well.. the room was not updated like stated on website, we had no hot water for a day, the breakfast was basically muffins, waffles or cereal. No protein of any kind.. very underwhelming. Lastly there were lots of alcoholic activity.