Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Filthy room. Lights didn't work. Bathroom gross. Will never stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Don't normally stay at this motel, but price is good, cleanliness is good, extra towels available.. Will definitely come back to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like tossing & turning? Then this hotels for you

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beds was awfully hard, felt like nothing but a box spring mattress. Even though we stayed over, we felt the rooms should've been cleaned daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: could have been a lot cleaner, and guest were very loud outside the rooms no one in office seemed to care
Alot of yelling from other guests lots of people partying in parking lot and on second floor. Handicap rooms were nothing other than being on the ground floor to get in there was no handicap anywhere in the room. Took over 30 minutes to check in although we had made all reservations and prepaid days before we arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
needs maintenance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like privacy, keep your curtains closed!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in alright condition. Dressed up nice but some things were a little runned down like the bathroom door was awkward to open and close because the wood was fraying at the bottom but it was just painted over. The water pressure in the sink was literally a trickle. I had to use the jacuzzi tub faucet to wash my hands. The breakfast had a waffle maker which made it decent, otherwise it didn't have much. But the last straw for this place was being startled by the housekeeping girl peering into my window at not even 9:30am. Literally face against the glass looking inside. When I ran into her later she said she was just checking to see if anyone was inside so she could get the laundry.... um, okay, well knocking on the door would have been a reasonable start. That was creepy as heck. I was only breastfeeding my baby, but what if I had been butt naked? Also, the Shoney's next door to this place is aweful. Best thing about the stay in this area was the Children's Discovery Place 5min away.