Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Very pleasant hotel stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed the stay! Very clean. Housekeepers did an excellent job everyday. Everyone was pleasant but maybe one person but she didn't know how to relate to people very well. Overall would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. .....

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pool was closed, breakfast was terrible, but at least the AC worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was adequate for our needs. Close to many of basic services in Murfreesboro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice and clean

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice clean hotel, near a lot of food and shopping, about half hour from Nashville. They must be remodeling, we had one spot where we were stepping in the carpet tack strips and actually made me bleed. Ouch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel that allows pets!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: I like that they allow pets as I always travel with my dog, and they will give me a downstairs room as it's difficult for me to climb the stairs.
Cons: If they had more parking spaces
Location: It's a great location right off the highway, and there are lots of restaurants, stores and gas stations to get whatever you need on your travels.
The staff are always very polite and accommodating, the room is comfortable and now that they've had a makeover, the rooms look very nice! I always stay here when I travel to Florida from Illinois, it's just about halfway and I am very comfortable there.
4 out of 5
by Sherry L from St. Louis

Super Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness. ..I would definitely stay here again. Everything in room and bathroom appeared brand new!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc,ok

Needs more parking

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Replace the worn out mattress
I stayed at a best western because I have friends that own one. The confort of the bed was very unsatisfactory. Also the breakfast was just as bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very brief overnight stay after a long day's drive and an early start the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't receive our wake-up calls either morning