Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis IN

Do not attend

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room isn't very clean, the breakfast is disgusting. There isn't a whole lot to do in Murfreesboro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis In

On the way home from Florida

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great location. Pet friendly. Clean room. Surprising breakfast. One of the better that I have seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC, Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to the hwy

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, comfy bed
Location: Location is close to the hwy
I like the Comfy bed and pillows. The room was clean and they have good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was extremely polite and pleasant. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, OH

Great value motel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Great staff, comfortable beds, HDTV
Cons: Has been remodeled and freshened. Cant ask more for a price under $80/night
Location: Perfect location near restaurants, shopping and close access to interstate 24
Needed a clean comfortable room for 5 night stay while visiting friends. Room was adequate size wise and very clean. Bathroom very small but had a great powerful shower. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. If you are looking for clean room to sleep, this fits the bill at a great price. Better than average free breakfast compared to most hotels in the 3.5* range. Will stay again on future visits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romeoville, IL

Just passing thru

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location with a lot of food near by. they take pets which we needed but no smell or noise from them. Bad breakfast but comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great except for the high pitched tone.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was an off and on high-pitched tone/noise that was very distracting and was only periodic. I drown it out with fans and air conditioning, otherwise I would have been unable to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near many shopping areas

Posted Nov 18, 2016
My stay was very pleasant at this hotel. The staff was friendly & courteous; the complimentary breakfast was nice as well. The room was clean & spacious. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic hotel for a short stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. Area provided lots of shopping opportunities and easy access to highways.