Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very nice, new facility. Clean and quiet. Close to restaurants and the interstate. Price was very fair. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great plae to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly and answers any questions you ask with a smile
We were very pleased with the stay and the friendliest of staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

well located for shopping and business

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: plenty of room....kitchen is a huge plus.
Cons: all good
Location: well located
Very nice hotel staff. We left a bathroom scale inadvertently and I'm hoping for a call back that they have found it and my daughter will be able to pick it up. Other than that it was a restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angus from Billings, MT

Perfect for our needs

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and reasonably priced. Nice, safe-feeling location that was great for the activities we were doing. A pool would be nice, but we didn't have time for that anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Comfy, quiet Home Away from Home

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Full convenience, like home.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything.
Stayed for 3 nights. There for a convention. The Hotel where they had the convention was booked up so I stayed here. % minutes away from the convention. Nice & comfortable stay. Not as busy & loud as the other Hotel. If I had to come back to another convention I would stay here instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Disappointment

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: ADD BREAKFAST BUY NEW, SOFTER BEDS!
Location: Good location.
For the price, I expected at least a continental breakfast as advertised. When we checked in, we were told breakfast was not served, but we could get a 10% discount off some restaurant down the street. Secondly, the beds were horrible. Hard as plywood. Not happy camper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I love that having a smoking room was an option. Please don't ever change that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great !!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel!! 1. room comfort was great. 2. Serveice from hotel satff was great. Thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels