Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The facilities were very nice and the room was clean an comfortable. Front desk personnel could use more trying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously old room and horrible mattress.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Old room, uncomfortable bed, loud noises all night. Not good customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Billy D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Conway

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Minor issues quickly resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maya from Memphis, TN

Nice, but over priced.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a football game over Labor Day weekend. The hotel was nice, as all Candlewood Suites are that I've visited. I do, though, think it was overpriced at $170 a night. We only stayed one night, but we really wanted to get a hotel close to the stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very nice, new facility. Clean and quiet. Close to restaurants and the interstate. Price was very fair. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Will from Nokomis, FL

Barely satisfactory.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel didn't meet expectations. Just middle of the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Virginia

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for just one night, and found the room to be more than comfortable. The hotel itself would actually be more suited to a longer stay as it has a good sized refrigerator, microwave, a two burner cooktop, and kitchen with pots, pans and basic cookware. Their is also a small store in the lobby that has a few grocery items. Great location close to retail and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ted from Nashville

Average

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Maybe a little too much $$$ for quality of hotel. No pool....summer in south that is necessity..... bed pillows were in need of a huge upgrade..... clean and new hotel and good location....probably try another place on my next visit