Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How is this MOTEL rated a 3-Star Hotel???

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Not clean and will not stay here again. "Hotel" does not fit the description when I booked. Well... It's not a hotel, doors on the outside = a motel. Also had a lovely stain on the comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very... very noise...horrible

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: we prepay 4 night, but we leaved this "hotel" in our second day....
Cons: need to be demolish and build something else
don't spend you money in this place...ad $10.00 more to your budget rather than ruining your rest time in this dirty, noise, and impolite place...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel VERY friendly staff nice brekfast, wish air had worked little better and hallways are hot but deff. Wold stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay at haunted hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
When we first arrived-first room lights dont turn on. Second room-temprature at 58 all lamps unpluged. Getting keys for 2nd room- hard to find main office went passed a guy in living room who fallowed into desk stopped at corner turned around to walk in front of us as we were leaving. Also dirty bathtub and vents and ceiling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very central location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: eating area
Cons: upgrading curtains, having DVD player, making sure microwave in room works
Location: lots of shops to go to; a very good Greek restaurant near by. If you want to venture 90 minutes, take a drive to State Falls Park in Spencer, TN.
pool is very small, kids will enjoy it. Room we stayed in was a bit crowded and there was no DVD player.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Unimpressive

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update the old rooms and stop selling the old rooms as discounted NEW rooms
Location: It was well located.
When I looked on the website, it showed all up to date and new rooms, etc. There is actually an old part as well. A room that was discounted which is why I chose it, was actually in an old part that, quite honestly, was blown away by the Super 8 motel across the street. I expected more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ever again

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Sad but really sad! Really bad hotel and would stay in the car before staying in this one ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
There was animal feces in my room. I called the front desk and they came and removed it. I was extremely upset, especially since my room was supposedly "no pet room"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Safe clean hotel easy access to high way.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
hotel staff very nice plenty of restaurants nearby all I needed .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaVergne Tn

nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the staff, comfortable beds, cleanliness
Cons: needs new drapes
Location: Great location right next to the interstate You can walk around the historic square go to Stone's River Battlefield go to Cannonsburg Village,
we spent three days here on a mini vacation. The staff was very friendly, the restaurant had great food and the room was clean and very nice. It is an old hotel but well worth the money I will definitely book here again