Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Last min nice hotel.....and expedia customer service was excellent....🖒
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden, TN

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Clean pool and hot tub area. Wide variety for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Easy on and off the interstate

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient location. However, it needs to be renovated. The condition is poor. The room smelled really strong of chemical air freshener as if it was trying to hide something. It was almost unbearable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

You get more than what you paid for

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was excellent and the gentleman who took care of the buffet line during the week was GREAT. Parking was right outside of the room.
Cons: It was kind of noisy at night as the smoking areas are located outside near the rooms. I would move farther away, carpets need to be shampooed .
Location: Shopping, dining, highway near by
On check in clerk was great. Room was ok ,better than what I expected. Checked room for bed bugs found none. Sheets were clean,microwave clean, refrigerator clean, tub clean,A/C worked. Took a little while for the bath water to get hot but it did get hot. The food at Nobodys Bar & Grille could be better. I didn't go back after the first meal there. Lots of things to do near there and lots of shopping and good restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy! Bathroom needs updating badly and fan

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: pool &full breakfast
Cons: noise in room ,new bathroom
Location: good food area stores
Very noisy thin walls in rooms .Good breakfast and indoor pool . trash on ground in halls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, don't waste your money!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We had a stopped up sink. We had to brush our teeth from the bathtub. The tub water came out like it was a large leak. Front desk sent someone to the room to check out the complaints. He didn't speak much English. Told us he would buy some Drano in the morning for the sink but never came back. He told us the tub had enough water running out of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Attending seminar there.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Had good restaurant and bar, swimming area, and breakfast eating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room was just a place to lay down pretty much. Stained carpet, room dirty, heat and air system thermostat didn't function properly so you either were burning up or freezing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast
In the first room the heater did not work. Had to be moved to another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect fro the Price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located just off the exit in Murfreesboro. Easy on/ off the highway. The room was clean except for the corners; which most hotels tend to miss. The staff was friendly and efficient. The continental breakfast has a large selection of food to choose from. Based on the winter rate we paid; this hotel met what I expected.