Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good hotel for a brief stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Stains on carpet in room 115
Location: Close to freeway. Lots of traffic in area.
I parked in front of hotel to register & employee came out & said I couldn't park there. I said I was coming in to register & she said it was ok then. Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was average but no one was there to refill food items & they ran out out of some things. There was still 1 1/2 hrs left of breakfast time. It's hard to find hotel because they don't have a sign by the road & it's a ways off the main road. Close to highway though. You could hear people walking on floor above our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for leaving us excellent remarks. We will do our best to maintain the quality and value of our offerings. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, Ga

Nice and quiet!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
All rooms were booked. I expected a lot of noise. Heard nothing. Slept like a baby. They even let us day park a car there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very glad you found it a peaceful upon staying in our hotel.Thank you so much for your high rating and we look forwrad to seeing you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

I would not stay here agin nor would I recommend

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel staff was not friendly but not rude. The room was AWFUL. Carpet was old and dirty and the room just felt dirty. The bathroom had water damage in the ceiling causing it to be ripped and hanging down. There was also what appear to be pink fingernail polish on the wall in the bathroom along with some kind of brown streaks....The air conditioner made an AWFUL and LOUD noise. It also didn't work well. The hotel as a whole seem not overly taken care of and not as clean as it should have been. If it had not been 11pm when we checked in I would have found another place to stay. Spend the extra $30-$50 to stay some place else in the area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of the hotel, your guest room, the noise and the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our outstanding service. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We still look forward to seeing you again in any of our Country Inns & Suites hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was very nice, Staff was Great, easy off and on the freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the accommodation and services we provided during your most recent stay here at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Quiet location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: It has daily housekeeping
Location: Convienent location off the highway. Has retail shops close by and places to eat.
Check-in and check-out was easy. We booked three rooms and it was nice that we were able to have rooms next to each other on the bottom floor since we have children. Breakfast was ok. Hotel location is quiet except the Main Street going into and out of the hotel is always busy. Had no problems with parking. Overall, we had a good experience and would probably use it again if we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We are most happy to learn that majority of our amenities lived up to your expectation.We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business and have great day ahead.
5 out of 5
by tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by carol

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room I saw online and thought I was getting was not the one I ended up with and then when I got there they told me they upgraded me, so I thought I was getting a really nice room but instead I was disappointed because it was actually a down grade from what I was shown online.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for overnight during travel. Hotel was clean and located close to everything.