Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Convenient hotel with a few amenities.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location with many choices for dinner near by. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Carpet looked worn. Heater/AC was extremely noisy.
Location: Mall nearby with an excellent sports bar recommended by the hotel staff.
It appears that the hotel is undergoing so,e renovations. There were places where there were anchors in the wall that had not been covered and places that the painter had not finished.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to bring these matters to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and we will certainly do our best to ensure that your next stay with us will be a worthwhile experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Breakfast has very few options and small eating area. I had much better breakfast for the same room price at different hotel during this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast options. This is something we'll bring up to our staff to ensure that similar details are not overlooked. Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope that your next stay with us is just as enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not on par

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: Needs to be cleaner and have an elevator.
This hotel is not on par with other Country Inn and Suites I've stayed in. Lacking in cleanliness, and already starting to look "tired". Main thing was it did not have an elevator so my elderly parents had a difficult time going up and down the stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, and you were not very pleased with the condition of clean and the lack of elevator was an inconvenience to your parents as well. We will make certain we provide a more comfortable accommodation especially with elderly. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville

Nice surprise in Murfreesboro

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: Very little could be improved upon, however there were a few places where new lights had been hung and the old holes hadn't been covered/repaired.
We were surprised to find such a surprisingly nice motel for this price. The rooms were beautiful, the beds very comfortable and breakfast was very good! Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We hope your next stay will be just as enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Quick overnight trip, nice comfortable place to cr

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Comfortable place to crash after a long trip. Looked like it was recently remodeled. Great breakfast, would have cost family another $25-30 for comparable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to share that you had a relaxing time during your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean !!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Reasonable rates. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the time in completing our satisfaction survey. Your kind remarks following your visit at our hotel will be another fine reference for our property, we appreciate your review, we look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean, manager was not polite

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Not pleasant , would not recommend this Country Inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room and for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Again, we are sorry that you weren't able to observe it at that time. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again in any of our Country Inn & Suites hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joe from Springfield

fair hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The good: Nice staff, clean room, good breakfast good wifi. The bad: only 3 pillows on a queen bed, bathroom light and fan on same switch (very loud fan), toilet lid won't stay up, not enough shampoo/ conditioner.