Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Ok if only staying to get some sleep. The bed was small, pillows were weird and there was still an exhaust hood in the room. Breakfast was not worth anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff and good rate! Room was really clean and smell good. Nothing to complain about!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good but had a toilet that over flowed early in the morning and the front desk guy brought up a plunger and just left talking on the phone and never asked what was wrong. The sink was cracked and toliet ran very slow. The wifi internet did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
great room although the breakfast could have had more choices....plan to stay there next time we are down that way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie from Wisconsin

Great stay with some disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was really great! The only disappointment was the pool, sauna and the jacuzzi was not available. That was the main reason I choose this hotel. I was very unhappy about that situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was under renovation so that was a let down but otherwise the rooms were clean. Tall ceilings and the bathroom was large & clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by LISA S.

Night away

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel overall. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. It did have a musty kinda mixed with mold smell. A little pricey for the area, and the breakfast was less than satisfying. Very basic, for the price of the room. I expected at least a hot choice other than oatmeal. The lady at check was not rude..but seemed like she was there doing me a favor by getting me a room. Would pick another hotel if in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah,Tn

Rooms have been redone

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Good location and clean room
Cons: Needs to be a pet friendly and smoke friendly room.
Location: Close to many places to eat and shop
rooms are nicer then pictures on here Pool is still underconsttruction. Breakfast could be better but not awful. Expedia info needs to be updated. they are a no smoking hotel and no pets. Central location. Hallway carpet needs to be replaced. Not too many choices for channells on the tv. price was better then walking in and getting a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Springfield

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We just stopped to sleep but would liked to have gone swimming. No one informed us the pool was under construction. That would have been nice to have known ahead of time. it's hard for a 10 year old to grasp why they can't go swimming when they were looking forward to it after a 7 hour car ride.