Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Located near to shopping, eating and hwy. Nice bar and restaurant in lobby level. Warm chocolate chips cookies were given a check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Booked month ahead of stay for 2 rooms together. One was on 4th one on 2sd. Very noisy filled with children and ball teams. The staff did make adjustments to help with the inconvience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the photo fool you :/

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was very dirty and needs to be updated... pictures are very misleading
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to State Veterans Home

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Housekeeping arrived bright and early while still sleeping the first morning. Then the last day I was there the phone rang at 6:00am to tell me that I needed to pay for food I had charged to the room. The pool was nice. Breakfast was not included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff! They rocked it!
Cons: Plumbing and air conditioning need upgraded.
Location: Right next to Stone River mall. It is in the middle of great shopping and great food.
The refrigerator was pouring water from the freezer section because someone left it on defrost. They came and took care of it right away. The toilet barely flushed. Sometimes it would take 2-3 flushes. The worst thing was the air conditioner did not work. It was 93 outside and felt like 85 in our room. I got no sleep. Honestly, I would give it 2 stars, except the staff was excellent, always cheerful and asking us if we needed anything. The location is also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to lots of shopping

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This was a nice hotel and the staff were all very nice! This hotel is located amongst lots of shopping so we did not have to go far when we needed things. The beds were not the most comfortable but overall this was a great hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilinois

disappointing for a Hilton Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: People at front desk.
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Shopping and close to where we were going.
Bulb out, air conditioning didn't work, no vent fan in bathroom, and half tv channels did't work. You would of thought some of these things would have been checked before they give you the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Dirty and unkempt.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We were given a room with a toilet that was clogged and dirty. We were then given the room next door...still dirty but at least the toilet worked. There was food on floors throughout the entire hotel. Walls were grimy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice indoor pool

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Indoor pool is in a heated room making it comfortable to swim in even in winter. No hot tub which would have been great though