Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
A bit disappointing for a double tree. Small rooms, kind of dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Too expensive for what you get, looks old

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Its a good hotel but needs renovation, feels old and outdated. There were ants in the room. Its not bad but it was expensive to pay that ammount of money for this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff were fantastic! We came for the eclipse, the staff were just excited as the guests. They were helpful and wonderful! Even in the middle of an eclipse glasses shortage, management at the hotel came up with a couple of pairs since we were unprepared! Everyone was wonderful I would definitely recommend a stay here to anyone. Due to the eclipse they were extremely busy but yet always took the time to help if I had questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Closed to restaurants and shopping. Convenient!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The stay was great. The staffs are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
stayed here for nashville rock n roll marathon. quite inexpensive and not too bad of a drive to nashville. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanell

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
love the cookies, shower took some time to work but once worked shower was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great hotel conveniently near restaurants, stores, and entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Plittle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton. We appreciate your kind words. We hope you join us again in future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a wonderful visit and the hotel was great.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Wonderful people .
Cons: None
Had a wonderful time looking around the town we lived in 60 years ago. It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Plittle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton. We appreciate your kind words. We hope you join us again in future travels.