Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel with an excellent location.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel shows a bit of age and its television system needs a serious upgrade. It’s clean and comfortable with a heated half semi-indoor pool that we didn’t take advantage of. There is an abundance of shopping and dining very close by and the freeway is literally right around the corner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro tn

Not terrible but def not worth the price

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Lady at check in was super nice and friendly. Room was terribly outdated and smelled like a hospital. Was put in a handicap accessible room not sure why, I have none. Mattress was terrible and room was outdated rust on the appliances. Felt like the it was clean tho. Not worth the price we payed to stay her. To expensive. Couldn’t not believe this was the Hilton!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not up to Hilton or Doubletree Standards

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: great Burger bar
Cons: Staffing, housekeeping and maintenance
bad experience started with attempt to increase rate by 75% for changing reservation from 6 nights to 5 nights. Had to get to district manager to resolve. Room cleaned first night and never again even after repeated requests. Even pleaded just to bring clean towels and sheets to no avail. On last night tripped on faulty door mat resulting in fall injuring knee and hand. Never stay in Hilton again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Had a very comfortable night. Easy check in and out. The bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Parents weekend stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We were very disappointed with the condition of the hotel. Dirty linens and garbage were strewn in the hallways during our entire stay. The linens were stripped from the beds and thrown outside the rooms on the floor of the hallway. Cots were left outside the rooms with dirty linens on them. It was just disgusting. Staff was very nice but I will not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very helpful, the hotel had mixed clean and dirty towels, the phone was not working so I could not reach the front desk unless I called from my cell phone. The internet conection kept dropping back and forth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
A bit disappointing for a double tree. Small rooms, kind of dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location, rooms were clean, bathroom topnotch
5 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels