Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
stayed here for nashville rock n roll marathon. quite inexpensive and not too bad of a drive to nashville. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great hotel conveniently near restaurants, stores, and entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Plittle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton. We appreciate your kind words. We hope you join us again in future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a wonderful visit and the hotel was great.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Wonderful people .
Cons: None
Had a wonderful time looking around the town we lived in 60 years ago. It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Plittle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton. We appreciate your kind words. We hope you join us again in future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Comfortable and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, lots of shopping and food in area, and if course the cookies! Only ding was that the garbage can in my room hadn't been emptied prior to arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Plittle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton. We appreciate your kind words and your feedback to assist us in improvements. We hope you join us again in future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro Tenn.

All was good except the breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Very good
Cons: Keep the baffet hot
Location: Traveling home
Paid for a cold baffet, Most items were cool not hot as should be.
5 out of 5
by Melissa Tuten from Waynesville North Carolina

VERY Impressed

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
VERY comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Close to restaurants. Warm cookies upon arriving were great! Nice central location. Super close to Starbucks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is dated and needs a facelift

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: complete facelift
uneventful, bar, restaurant is like a cafeteria. breakfast food was good, fresh and enough selection for most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to MTSU

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location and indoor pool
Great room and clean. Hotel staff extremely nice and helpful. Stayed to be close to MTSU for State Championship Games. Also indoor pool a plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible old hotel close to many shops and restaur

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The 1st room looked like it was the scene of a bar fight. The 2nd room had a hair ball on the sink and a broken bed......and by broken I mean the left side was nearly on the floor and the right side was elevated into the air. The 3rd room was barely doable and had a wire hanging inside the refrigerator. We were exhausted with the room changes. The microwave is only on the 4th floor.......extremely inconvenient to walk there several times a night to warm baby milk.