Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to State Veterans Home

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Housekeeping arrived bright and early while still sleeping the first morning. Then the last day I was there the phone rang at 6:00am to tell me that I needed to pay for food I had charged to the room. The pool was nice. Breakfast was not included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff! They rocked it!
Cons: Plumbing and air conditioning need upgraded.
Location: Right next to Stone River mall. It is in the middle of great shopping and great food.
The refrigerator was pouring water from the freezer section because someone left it on defrost. They came and took care of it right away. The toilet barely flushed. Sometimes it would take 2-3 flushes. The worst thing was the air conditioner did not work. It was 93 outside and felt like 85 in our room. I got no sleep. Honestly, I would give it 2 stars, except the staff was excellent, always cheerful and asking us if we needed anything. The location is also excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to lots of shopping

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This was a nice hotel and the staff were all very nice! This hotel is located amongst lots of shopping so we did not have to go far when we needed things. The beds were not the most comfortable but overall this was a great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok overall w/couple of minor problems for a Hilton

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Reported a sink not draining well and front desk was helpful. Great restaurant in the hotel with excellent service and great quality grilled burgers.
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Annapolis

Warm and Friendly

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely stay there again when I visit Murfreesboro in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to be renovated
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby
The hotel is older or poorly maintained. I was given a key and assigned a room only to open the door and find someone else in the room. I was then reassigned a different room overlooking a roof of air vents, cooling and heating units and satellite dishes. If this was not discouraging enough, there was information left on the table about bedbugs...ugh! Finally, I was charged a bar charge when I had not purchased anything from the bar. When I told the desk clerk, she questioned my veracity....will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and customer service was great. The gym was being renovated, but they had an access key to use for Planet Fitness, which was located close to the hotel. A slight inconvenience, but the great workout facility was worth it.
5 out of 5
by Mary Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels