Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great breakfast, comfortable room with room to sit and visit with visitors, great staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bell buckle, TN

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We stay every year on the first weekend of December for a “parents night out” our favorite part is the Manager’s Special “
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We had a great experience over the Thanksgiving holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murefreesboro, TN

Amazing

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel and staff were amazing Chris at the grille for breakfast was AWESOME
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is worn and tired.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Hotel is worn and tired. Furniture in lobby scruffed up and entry not vacuumed. On the surface it looks fine but initial impression doesn't last. Manager's reception adequate but bartender and person working the area clearly had no time unless you are spending money on the "paying" side of bar. Don't stay in room 419 because the view is of the roof which was a real disappointment to my young nephew. Many nicer and less expensive options in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel,

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very clean, great choices for breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, So happy you enjoyed one of the pillars the Brand has to offer. Our complimentary full cooked to order Breakfast is the leader in the Industry and yet to be surpassed. I am most proud of the staff, thanks for recognizing their efforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Wisconsin

Very nice hotel near shopping area

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Remote from mainstream area, but close to shopping
Location: Same as above.....
We really enjoyed the hotel itself because it was remote enough to get away from the hustle of mainstream Nashville. The hotel was a short walk away from many shops and places to eat which was also nice. Great pool and hot tub/spa (which we really enjoyed!) Then came the time to sleep......we were in room 518 about 2 floors up from all the main ventilation units for the entire building, imagine trying to sleep in a tunnel with a constant droning exhaust note all night long. We were unable to switch to a different room because the hotel was booked solid so we had to stay in the same room. The person sleeping closest to the window was the unfortunate one that had to deal with the droning, mind vibrating noise. If we would have been able to switch to another room I am sure we would have had a 5 star experience but I am unable to give that high of a rating unfortunately due to having little to no sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by john, Hotel Management
Very happy you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel with the exception of outside noise. While I never receive complaints with this issue, I will investigate further as the issue may be the window seal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We have stayed here several times. Service and rooms are always excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by john, Hotel Management
we absolutely love our repeat customers! I hope you are a Hilton Honors member and take advantage of the many perks membership has to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Needs a face lift

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff was pleasant, but the room, was a bit dirty overall, not very well cleaned and just starting to really show its age, especially the beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nasty Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The toilet was not working and they took it forever to go to fixed It. The hotel looks old