Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This is the nicest hotel in Murfreesboro. You cannot find better accommodations than what the Embassy has to offer. Add on to this a fabulous breakfast, very nice pool, and the complimentary cocktail reception and you have just found the best bang for your buck in middle Tennessee. Can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The breakfast and reception are great advantages over most other hotels. The rooms have plenty of space. The staff was friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walland tn

Very nice and love the suits will becback

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Comfort Great place to get rest while conducting business in town and nashville
Cons: Nothing. You have a good business investment there.
Location: Business at Vanderbilt hospital business meetings in Town
All was great. All employees very much gracious and professional and trained
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in near Nashville

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Happy hour food was scarce with a little to pick from.
Too expensive for what I got! The person checking me in would not look up my Hilton number so I could get points for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I really enjoyed the free drink and snacks . Great way to wind down ! Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

I'll b back

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Highly recommend. Fancy. Clean. Nice staff. Big rooms. Clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear herb, Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Fitness room disappointing

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Everything about the room was great. However, several machines (3) in the fitness room were out of order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro. I am sorry for the condition of the fitness room during your stay. It can be frustrating when things don't work as they should. We actually had a technitian out here today working on the machine. We hope to have you return in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to get away from it all
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites in Murfreesboro. I am so glad we are the place to be in order to get away from it all. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Love the embassy, this hotel is one of the oldest on the street so it has been around longer. The smell in the room was a little off. There was no VIEW rooms, but it's Murfreesboro so there isn't much to "view". By far my favorite is the complementary drinks when you check in and the breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.