Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Extremely polite and professional staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was ready and clean. Location is perfect. Coffee and water ready at about any time Breakfast was good in comparison. Rooms were quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean, Comfortable, Honest and friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed with my 5 children on our way home from Florida. All staff members that we encountered went over and beyond during our whole stay. The children enjoyed the pool and breakfast was great. My son left his wallet full of cash and gift cards in the room. I called about an hour after we checked out when he realized it was gone and the front desk immediately went to the room, found the wallet, and kept it safe until a friend of the family could pick it up for us.
5 out of 5
by Candi

A Good Night's Sleep

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet hotel with an excellent location. Wifi was good. Comfortable, clean room. Speedy check-in. Our room had a gorgeous view of a tree with a nesting cardinal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying in the Boro

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was okay, we have had better. Overall, it was a good stay!
5 out of 5
by NIchole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The sink in the bathroom did not drain properly. There was no bath mat. The bed was very comfortable. I did not use the pool. Breakfast was as advertised. Location easy to find, but traffic getting in and out was very heavy--took some time. Very close to many nice restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ready for guests

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had no towels, the room was dirty (bathroom floor was gross, blood and hair all over it). No bedding for sofa bed. Paid $70 more than night before and not worth it. Hotel was trying to fix situation, but was still a problem after driving 10 hours with little ones.
5 out of 5
by Marcia Jo

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly! Comfortable room as well!!
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but gave me key to wrong room. I was soooo glad no one was in the room when I opened the door!