Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The sink in the bathroom did not drain properly. There was no bath mat. The bed was very comfortable. I did not use the pool. Breakfast was as advertised. Location easy to find, but traffic getting in and out was very heavy--took some time. Very close to many nice restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ready for guests

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had no towels, the room was dirty (bathroom floor was gross, blood and hair all over it). No bedding for sofa bed. Paid $70 more than night before and not worth it. Hotel was trying to fix situation, but was still a problem after driving 10 hours with little ones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We always pick a place with an indoor pool and free breakfast. The pool foundation was so scratchy that both kids left with several bleeding scratches on feet. Breakfast... the cold breakfast was fine for the kids... the hot breakfast was disgusting. Turkey sausage links were dried up and tasted like puke. But, the room was comfortable and clean. We could've stayed cheaper somewhere else if we just wanted comfortable and clean... we paid more for the pool and breakfast amenities... that was a waste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville,Tn

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of room. Could tell furniture wasn't dusted,old door card on top of cabinet.
Nice hotel.Convienant to interstate,mall and restaurants.would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long day On the road

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good. Bed was a little soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best mattress and pillows I've layed on in years.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff, wonderful breakfast. Overall, stay was terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business and Family

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast. And clean room. A bit small for 4 guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was not able to access the wifi on either my phone or laptop which was inconvenient, but the rest of the stay was great
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Quick stop

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fairfield Murfreesboro was really nice. The hotels computer system crashed when trying to check in but were able to get in as quick as possible and the front desk staff was very friendly and great throughout the whole thing! Breakfast was good. We would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

hotel staff very friendly

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great staff, all motivated toward a friendly experience. Clean & comfortable rooms. I stayed until check out & grabbed a few extra Zs I was so relaxed.