Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The sink in the bathroom did not drain properly. There was no bath mat. The bed was very comfortable. I did not use the pool. Breakfast was as advertised. Location easy to find, but traffic getting in and out was very heavy--took some time. Very close to many nice restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ready for guests

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had no towels, the room was dirty (bathroom floor was gross, blood and hair all over it). No bedding for sofa bed. Paid $70 more than night before and not worth it. Hotel was trying to fix situation, but was still a problem after driving 10 hours with little ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but gave me key to wrong room. I was soooo glad no one was in the room when I opened the door!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We always pick a place with an indoor pool and free breakfast. The pool foundation was so scratchy that both kids left with several bleeding scratches on feet. Breakfast... the cold breakfast was fine for the kids... the hot breakfast was disgusting. Turkey sausage links were dried up and tasted like puke. But, the room was comfortable and clean. We could've stayed cheaper somewhere else if we just wanted comfortable and clean... we paid more for the pool and breakfast amenities... that was a waste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and I appreciated the good size of the dining area for breakfast. The pillows were over-stuffed but overly soft as well. That's probably just a personal preference for me.
4 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINA

Business trip

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling for business, room was great and service was great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer R

convenient and clean

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
quiet, good bed and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville,Tn

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of room. Could tell furniture wasn't dusted,old door card on top of cabinet.
Nice hotel.Convienant to interstate,mall and restaurants.would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels