Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Only one chair. Bed hard. One of the male desk clerks was so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Extremely polite and professional staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was ready and clean. Location is perfect. Coffee and water ready at about any time Breakfast was good in comparison. Rooms were quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean, Comfortable, Honest and friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed with my 5 children on our way home from Florida. All staff members that we encountered went over and beyond during our whole stay. The children enjoyed the pool and breakfast was great. My son left his wallet full of cash and gift cards in the room. I called about an hour after we checked out when he realized it was gone and the front desk immediately went to the room, found the wallet, and kept it safe until a friend of the family could pick it up for us.
2 out of 5
by Raymond

Never Again

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our first room was not cleaned (unflushed toilet, used towels bunched up in shower, used doggie pad on floor), so they moved us to another one. The A/C didn't work well in that one. The shower curtain had mold and the sink drained slowly. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable! Have come to expect more from this brand
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting. Not clean and not very well lit in the room itself. The front desk service was terrible and I would not go back
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by Candi

A Good Night's Sleep

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet hotel with an excellent location. Wifi was good. Comfortable, clean room. Speedy check-in. Our room had a gorgeous view of a tree with a nesting cardinal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying in the Boro

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was okay, we have had better. Overall, it was a good stay!
5 out of 5
by NIchole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels