Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Nice stay good location!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Expidea did hat they could when the weather played a huge role in our travel and gave us compensation when could not get confirmation on the road to our exits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful The breakfast was good however additional staff was needed to ensure enough food was provided for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge la.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: breakfast
the only complaint i could possibly have was they served powered eggs at the breakfast. if you don't know the difference it wouldn't matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a quick business trip

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The room was clean, comforting, and quiet. The only downsides were that there was no safe or mini fridge in the room. Although the breakfast wasn't anything spectacular, there were many options to choose from, it tasted good, and it was acceptable given that it was a hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to seminar site.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient to seminar site.
Overnight accommodations and normal Hilton type breakfast. Scrambled eggs, sausage, oatmeal, toast, bagels. etc. Belgian waffles are always a hit. Juices and coffee. All well presented and attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Complimentary Weeknight Dinners

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Being a subcontractor with long days at the jobsite and working out of town. Most nights our dinner is whatever we can find at the gas station because we are so tired and dirty to go any place else. So I was greatly appreciated the evening "dinner" that I was offered on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday nights - Complimentary of the hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and handicap accessible

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is an enjoyable location to spend the night. We stop in Murfreesboro on the way to Atlanta. Perfect location for restaurants and shopping. It is up-dated, clean and feels safe. Staff are helpful and cordial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and well run Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, very nice staff, great convenient overnight location when traveling through by Interstate 40 as the Highway 840 bypass of Nashville rush hour traffic.
Cons: You know, on two different stays one night traveling to our destination, and one night when returning 5 days later, we found nothing wrong. Staff is very professional, rooms were very clean. We actually were going to stay at a different Hampton Inn near Nashville on return trip but changed our reservation to this Murfreesboro Hampton Inn and stayed again. I am glad we did.
Location: Convenient shopping, we visited a Target, Walmart, ate at Carrabba's, and The Chop House.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location but hard to find at first.