Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Complimentary Weeknight Dinners

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Being a subcontractor with long days at the jobsite and working out of town. Most nights our dinner is whatever we can find at the gas station because we are so tired and dirty to go any place else. So I was greatly appreciated the evening "dinner" that I was offered on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday nights - Complimentary of the hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and well run Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, very nice staff, great convenient overnight location when traveling through by Interstate 40 as the Highway 840 bypass of Nashville rush hour traffic.
Cons: You know, on two different stays one night traveling to our destination, and one night when returning 5 days later, we found nothing wrong. Staff is very professional, rooms were very clean. We actually were going to stay at a different Hampton Inn near Nashville on return trip but changed our reservation to this Murfreesboro Hampton Inn and stayed again. I am glad we did.
Location: Convenient shopping, we visited a Target, Walmart, ate at Carrabba's, and The Chop House.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Toller Empfang,besonders nettes Personal

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wir durften 3h früher in unser Zimmer,bekamen für jeden eine Flasche Wasser und wurden sehr nett (von Carolyn) eingewiesen. Zimmer mit 2 Queensbetten für 3 Personen und Frühstück gut und für nen Ausflug nach Memphis bestens geeignet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel near MTSU

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Would definitely stay there again next time we visit our daughter.
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Munford

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We took our daughter to get moved into MTSU. Easy to get to from this location . Convenient to most stores and eateries.
4 out of 5
by Vicki from Stone Mountain, GA

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and informative. The sweet tea they served in the evening was delicious and reminded me of my Grandmother's sweet tea. The hotel is near many restaurants. I would recommend Nick and Jim's BBQ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A Good Stay but Hard to Find

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, good breakfast buffet
Cons: Fix the shower, get a larger sign
Location: Many restaurants and shopping
The room was spacious and comfortable. The wifi was strong and reliable, and there were plenty of outlets for plugging things in. The shower and toilet were in a separate room from the sink. The breakfast buffet was excellent - a good variety of tasty food, arranged well so that guests were not bumping into one another while filling their plates. The location is also good - lots of restaurants and shopping. I have only two criticisms. First, it was difficult to adjust the temperature of the water in the shower. There was only a very fine line between scalding hot and off. The second problem was it was rather difficult to find. It's located in a business/retail/health care area that is lushly landscaped. The sign was very small, and we passed it up the first time. Look for a small sign on a driveway right next door to Burger King.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and breakfast was very good. We would stay here again.