Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by william from Shelbyville

Book it yourself; ask questions directly to hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was just fine. My issue was with hotels.com and their errors. Would not have stayed there at that rate had they had their facts straight.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Final stop on a long ride home

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We arrived late in the evening and the young lady at the desk had us checked in within a minute or two. The room was spacious and well appointed with storage and amenities. We fell right into those beds and were fast asleep. Breakfast was lovely (there was even a GF muffin for my son!), and we were on our way. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Heading home from vacation!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Just headed home to Indiana in the morning.
After being in the car for 14 hrs driving back to Indiana from Southern Florida, it was a blessing to find accomodations at this hotel calling in last minute for a reservation. Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. There is even a washer and dryer available if your stay warrants laundry being done!! Breakfast was great in the morning!! Couldn't ask for more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Front desk was very nice and helpful, room was clean and perfect for a stop on our road trip.
5 out of 5
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Murfreesboro, TN visit

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the interstate and to a variety of restaurants.
Cons: Uncertain
Location: Half an hour south of Nashville with Middle Tennessee State University nearby.
Very nice staff. The hotel was clean and in good condition.
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. We asked for a crib and it was set up in our room before we could get to our room! After traveling all day and checking in late it was awesome to be able to put the baby right to bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel,in

Occasional Traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Location: Lots of nice restaurants nearby.
Perfect location for my trip. The staff directed me to a nice restaurant. Breakfast was good. The only issue I had was they gave me a room with 2 double beds vs. a king size bad per the reservation. I did not complain to the desk manager.
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels