Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to many restaurants; easy access from Inters

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Proximity to interstate
Cons: Upgrade rooms (in good shape, but just not newish)
Stay was good. Facility is older, but in fairly good shape -- no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Paris, IN

Short stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stopped in for a quick 5 hour stay. Room was small but efficient. staff was helpful. Price was reasonable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs repairs

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and very welcoming
No hot water in room and had to change rooms. Rooms need repairs. Faucet in shower loose, bathtub not real clean, curtains wouldn't open. I left another Microtel in another city and stayed in this one later in week. NO COMPARISON aim the two. This one was more expensive too. BReakfast was skimpy too. Just disappointed in the quality of motel. Not Expedia quality motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Small, but nice hotel right off the highway.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
While on a road trip, we booked the hotel online about ten minutes before we arrived & were pleasantly surprised when when we walked in & the room was all ready for us. The room was nice & clean, as was the bathroom. My only complaint is that there could have been a bedside lamp. There were individual lights above each side of the bed, but I couldn't use them because they were directly overhead & would have woken up my husband. Other than that, an overall nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Love location but room smell no iron refrigerator in bad spot stumbled over it twice motel not well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to chopping.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: They had the type of room I wanted at a reasonable price.
They were helpful, finding a nice place close by to get a haircut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I had a nice stay with the hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Good overnight hotel. Cozy and clean.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our hotel room had 1 queen. It was a bit small but quite clean. Had a fridge and microwave. Was worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to were I need to be.
Location: Horse show grounds
Only problem I had this trip was all the loud people in the halls at night. I will stay again, I always use this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great quality , clean and comfortable room..very pleasant stay