Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Chinera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julie from Versailles

Disgusting!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
People hanging out in the parking lot late at night approached us as soon as we got there to ask for money. The room was non-smoking but it smelled like that's all anyone ever does in it. A fresh urine stain was spread across the pillow and sheets along with a lot of old stains. We left immediately!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was surprised at the furniture in the room. Looked liked it had been picked up off the side of the road...stained. Breakfast was a joke. The lobby furniture looked the same way...really surprised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was not up to par.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The hotel looked abandoned. On the outside of the building it looked horrible. They advertise free continental breakfast and that was a joke. They only had cereal, small donuts, milk, apple juice and coffee. The staff at the checkout desk were very nice and pleasant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
I liked it the towels smell a little funny like chlorine and the TV remote was a hassle to deal with. The other hotel guest were so loud and rude woke us up around 6am
3 out of 5
by Dan from Akron

decent

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Basic, was good for the price, we paid 45 a night.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Indy

Budget friendly and a good place to stay overal...

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to lay my head for the night after a long day of work.My stay here was good... Comfy bed and a hot shower! You get what you pay for here. No complaints on my end. No bugs or cleanliness issues. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Pay the extra 10 dollars and stay elsewhere

Posted May 2, 2015
Bad experience... The rooms are super small the door wouldn't close completely you could hear the neighbors slamming their doors all night long... the beds were like sleeping on springs and they were very dirty.. the blankets had stains on them too..i also seen bugs not sure if they were bed bugs or roaches...pool was not open either.. Not family friendly..Overall just horrible!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Key cards constantly quit working. Needed more toilet paper and towels and it took quite awhile to get them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland TN

all we needed

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: nothing in particular...it's just an ordinary motel and nothing special.
Cons: It seems to be an older building so maybe the facilities could use a little updating
Location: It's right next to the interstate so very convenient.There are many restaurants nearby.Shopping and movie theatres are not far away
It wasn't fancy but for the price we paid we were satisfied and had everything we needed. The room was a good size and not too small. We had A bed, t.v. bathroom, microwave, refrigerator. Expect the continental breakfast to be just cereal, powdered donuts and toast. But we didn't stay there for the food....restaurants are very close if you need more than that.