Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The lobby was nice and the breakfast was great, but the room looked like the inside of a rundown single wide. The smell of bleach was so strong that it made my head and throat hurt. We had yarns on our sheet and they had horrible water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced and nice

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel staff was personable and friendly. There is a nice large patch of grass for pets at the end of the hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. Plenty of nearby options for food. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ky

Embarrassing

Posted Apr 11, 2016
My lady three young children and I scheduled two nights, The second night was a swingers convention. We should of been warned, half naked people ruining through the halls plus listening to them. I will file a complaint with Ramada Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The staff went out of their way. The room was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got what I expected

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Was not great but was what I expected not awful rooms had a not so pleasant smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not what I was expecting.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: pretty much everything.
Where as the check in clerk was alright, the rest of the hotel was awful. My room smelled like incense, there were multiple cigarette burns on the comforter. The heater only blew cold air, despite it being 20 degrees outside.. There was mold in several places in the bathroom. There were cigarette burns on the tub and toilet. I found multiple pubic hairs in the shower. I also found dust all over the outlets, none of which would actually hold a plug. I actually had to buy a bottle of bleach to be able to use the shower which had two settings: ice cold or scalding hot. Trying to call the front desk to ask for another room resulted in either not being answered or being put on hold with no one answering again. Despite being told the hotel was nonsmoking, my room reeked of smoke as well as having multiple burns. In room coffee maker had a layer of dried on, hardened coffee. No elevator, so I had to climb a flight of stairs with my suitcase and laptop, and for someone who's physically disabled, this was extremely hard and painful to do. I'd of been more comfortable sleeping in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Excellent staff. Room smelled of bleach, air conditioner was loud, bathroom tile was stained. There were signs of room upgrades in progress. I printed docs in the business center w/ no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Polite staff. Clean room. Good breakfast. Great price. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, but don't eat the eggs!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Said that above.
Room was ok, but the mini fridge "ticked" all night! Breakfast was ok but the eggs were not edible. Other than that breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Callie, Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I apologize that part of your breakfast experience was less than satisfactory. We greatly appreciate feedback from all our guest! We strive that every guest has an excellent experience and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Fridge was very noisy, it kept waking me up at night. Also could not keep a moderate temperature in room. There was something smeared on the shower wall and hairs in the shower. The bed was comfortable.