Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced and nice

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel staff was personable and friendly. There is a nice large patch of grass for pets at the end of the hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. Plenty of nearby options for food. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Pat

Needs an update

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Price was too much for an outdated room with mold on bathroom ceiling and wall. Toilet handle was broken, had to hold it a certain way for toilet to flush and stop running. Hotel just needs an overhaul and update!
2 out of 5
by Debra from Illinois

Debra from Illinois

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel right off interstate. Many food options nearby. Hotel dated and in need of a facelift. Non functioning pool dissapointing
2 out of 5
by gina

last choice

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't told pool was down. Very rude front desk. Booked online and still took an hour to check in.
3 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was way too short. Very hard to take a shower!
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
By far the worst hotel I've ever stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room smelled of old cigarette smoke, but linens were clean and bed was comfortable. Cleaning staff does an okay job, but completely missed a laptop left by a previous customer on the window sill. Good thing I'm an honest person and turned it into the front desk. Hopefully the owner gets it back!
4 out of 5
by Wayne from St Johns, FL

Comfortable, but inconvenient

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I both have mobility issues, and had requested, through Hotels.com, a first floor room. The hotel reported that they did not receive that request, and we had a second floor room, up a steep light of steps with no elevator. The decor was somewhat dated, and the carpet in the hallways worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is VERY dated and needs updated..

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: ALL OF IT
Stayed here 15 years ago and pretty sure NOTHING has changed including the furniture and bedding!!
3 out of 5
by Mitchel from Alabama

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel feels quite old and the hallways smell bad, but the room felt reasonably clean. The beds are hard, but everything was in good working order; bathroom, fridge, A/C, etc. The Free Wifi and free breakfast was nice; breakfast was typical.