Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotél agradável

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Com opções de restaurantes e compras perto do hotel. Cerca de 30 munutos de Nashville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Perfectly adequate

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Room was nice, and had been updated. Beds were comfortable and the mini-fridge and microwave were an added bonus. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good, especially the make your own waffles! We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Newton Falls, OH

Everything was good

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good. Plenty of hot water and pressure in the shower. The bed is comfortable.A good selection for the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Tami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Be Back!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Slept GREAT, even better than at home! And breakfast was GOOD, not like other hotels I've stayed at from time to time. TBN (a Christian TV station) was available on the cable/satellite network which is always a plus! Also, Christian music stations were available on the tv as well! WiFi never went down. This was my second stay here & will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice place, convenient location

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, good location
Cons: Better service
Location: Target, Mall, and restaurants close by
The room was comfortable. Breakfast was good. The thing that takes me from "pleasing" to "ok" is that it seemed like both at check-in and breakfast the staff could use some help. One person at the desk and one person stocking the breakfast area on a weekend seems a poor choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. The staff was nice and took care of my needs.
2 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for 1 night

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because the hotel was reasonably priced and convenient to our purpose for being in the area. The staff was nice, but pushy about joining their hotel rewards program. The room was clean, but cramped and in need of updating. Probably would not stay here again.