Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, NC

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: A firmer bed would be nice.
Location: Close to relatives, shopping, food.
Parking was easy. We were visiting relatives, and it was a convenient location. Room was quiet and clean. Complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was in a great location to restaurants, shopping and the battle fields
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Room a little tight but ok, and breakfast was good. The sink was outside of the bathroom, which may or may not be a big deal for some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Graniteville

Nice stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Great location and close to restaurants.
Cons: Larger rooms.
Location: Shops and restaurants.
Nice stay. okay breakfast. Room was a little small but okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
This hotel was great. The best I have stayed at for some time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Tucked away Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: location, shopping around the hotel
The hotel is tucked away at the end of the street. The hotel is fine and the area is safe. There are plenty of resturants and shopping nearby. The staff was very welcoming and the bed was ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient Location

Posted May 20, 2015
Could be a little lower priced. Needs some remodeling, carpet etc. check in lady very nice but didn't see anyone else. Very convenient location. 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomeka from Cleveland

Love this hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! If you want a nice room at a descent price I highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn review

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Sleep Inn twice now. Will definitely stay again. Very easy to get to and plenty of places to eat and shop. There is a coffee shop we love to go to and it is just down the street a ways from thr hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry from Concord, NC

adequate

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good internet. Poor room lighting. Live bug (roach?) In bathroom