Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by VIRGINIA T.

issues with air conditioner

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on CheapTickets
The air conditioner was not working in our room . It was 85 at night and very hard to sleep. We called the front desk and they tried to fix it, but it still did not work. after the second night we finally got them to give us a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Decent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the never future. Kindest regards, Melissa General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
値段なりのホテルで悪くはなかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see again. Kind regards, Melissa
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydia from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a little rough, but not bad, considering the price. Had a leak under the bathroom sink that they quickly sent a repairman by to fix. It was really a pretty decent place for the price that we paid and that there was not much availability anywhere, being Saturday night on Labor Day weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016
Dear Lydia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You will be happy to know we have been working very hard renovating our rooms. We think you will be very pleased. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Melissa General Manager
2 out of 5
by Traveler

A place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel served its purpose. The room was kind of clean but some of the towels were suspect. A lot of things smelled like smoke. Good price, not a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Ray S.

worst ever

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Orbitz
If this is three stars I can't imagine what two or one star might be. The room smelled of mold and/or mildew and there were signs of water damage in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon N.

Comfortable bed and room and convenient location.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. The swimming pool needed to be vacumned because there were white fibers in water. Motel staff were very pleasant and professional. Close to the town square, many restaurants (have a drink at Wall Street), and Indian Hills Golf Course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed Murfreesboro. Hope to see you again real soon! Kindest regards, Melissa General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Do not pick this hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely dirty and smelly. Bathroom tub is rusty but toilet worked
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016
You will be happy to know our hotel has gone through some major renovations. Please come by and see what we've done. We would be happy to have you. Kind regards, Melissa General Manager
2 out of 5
by chris from Illinois

A place to rest.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
They don't vacume much.. I wore my flip flops the whole time in the room.Great safe neighborhood.Lots of places to eat around it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Hi I'm the new General Manger here at the Vista and I have personally made sure every room has not only been vacuumed but the carpets have been cleaned as well. I do apologize for any inconvenience and hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Melissa General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if by necessity, you must stay, it's adequate

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The only hotel available at the time, near my location. Obviously, that says a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
You will be happy to know we have recently finished our renovations. We hope you will come visit us again so we can show you all the changes we've made. Sincerely, Melissa General Manager