Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Affordable But Exquisite

Posted Apr 8, 2018
This hotel has very affordable rates, especially for 2-room suites, but don’t let that fool you into thinking it’s cheap on the comfort. The room was very comfortable, check in was painless, and I slept like a baby. I’ll definitely stay here again in the future if I need a place to stay in the area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Cons: The only negative was that the pillows were somewhat stiff.
We have been traveling for 7 weeks and stayed here on our last stop home. The room was comfortable, clean (immaculate actually) kitchen was stocked and bath sparkling! We have been disappointed a few times at some hotels we stayed at but this was the best of all, cleanliness is a high priority. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice lcation

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Easy access from I-75. Plenty of restaurants to choose from close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: The coffee in the morning was absolutely horrible! It was the worst coffee that I have ever had!
I found it odd that there was only one trash can in the entire suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Nice hotel with usable kitchenette located close to make highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Dayton Business Trip

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Location: There's a great Indian restaurant within walking distance
This hotel was located close to the company i was calling on, and far enough away from I75 so as to be a quite place. it's a concise space, but cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton OH

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Room was updated and very comfortable. Wish I could stay longer.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
We came in for Christmas to see Family and stayed here, very quiet, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by david

Excellent option.

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, friendly folks and quiet rooms.