Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Illinois

Very pleased

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Clean comfortable room. Staff very polite. I'm coming back to Dayton in a week and I reserved a room. Many fine eating places within a mile. 4
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice

Posted May 27, 2017
No ice. No tissues no water no hair dryer. Not very clean. Sorry floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Met or exceeded expectations
1 out of 5
by Shayla

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very unclean and the service was trash. Had blood spots on the floor and spots all in the bed linens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Too close to highway

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
My only complaint is that the hotel is literally right next to the highway and you could here the highway noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid! Awful!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. First room didn't have working air. Second room had a "greasy" floor. Not sure what was going on, but our shoes were sliding across the fake wood floors. It was awful. If it hadn't been 10pm, we would have demanded a refund and left. In the morning? As we are packing up our car, 2 cops roll up to arrest someone in one of the rooms. Yikes!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible dirty old hotel. Refused to stay there

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Arrived. Dirty bathroom, two lights didn't work, old linoleum on floor, no carpet, smelled terrible like old cigarette smoke, even tho it's a nonsmoking hotel. Website is false advertisement. Nothing like that at all. This hotel needs banned from Expedia
5 out of 5
by Clint

Not bad at all, would stay again and recommend to

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Totally worth the $$$
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
They never made up the room in the three days we were there. The last night they replaced towels, but didn't make beds or take out trash. There is a bogus safe fee you have to request be removed from your bill. It's over priced for poor service and condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels