Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful, spacious room and lovely view of the fields. Excellent staff and facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best interior hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Place was fantastic!!very clean,good bed,nice furnitures...everything was good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Amazing Tuscan experience!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This country resort exceeded our expectations. The staff was lovely. The hotel was very well appointed and much attention to detail. The landscape was amazing. If you are looking for a place to decompress and enjoy some great wine this is it! And with a car... Just short trips to other charming areas for great day trips! Truly lovely!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Located centrally in South Tuscany.
Very nice hotel located centrally in Tuscany. We enjoyed very much our stay. Very large rooms for Europe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Brigida Meoni, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are hapy that you enjoied your stay and appreciated the dimension of your apartment. It has been a pleisure host you at Bosco della Spina and hoping to see you again we send you our best regards.
4 out of 5
by CRISTIAN

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Brigida, Hotel Management
Grazie Cristian, siamo felici che la struttura abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Speriamo di averla presto nuovamente nostro ospite. Buona giornata Brigida Meoni e lo staff del Bosco della Spina
5 out of 5
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephane from Gif France

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay in a marvellous lodging with a fantastic view for breakfast. Some details to review like the fridge not working.otherwise wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by Maureen from Courtenay,BC

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We both loved this spot. Quite and close to loads of major cities. Pool was lovely and had a great view of the country side. The food was amazing as well as the wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautifully renovated, gorgeous surroundings

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, beautiful rooms, helpful staff, swimming pool, gorgeous views.
Location: Close to some of the typical Tuscany hill towns, fantastic road biking
Bosco Della Spina is a beautiful place to spend some time and explore Toscana from there. Spacious rooms, beautifully designed. Excellent staff, always friendly and willing to help. In the middle of rolling fields of grain, in tiny Pulompesi, this place gives you the authentic feel of Tuscany. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Recanati

Nice rural hotel in the Tuscan countryside

Posted May 7, 2015
Charming hotel framed by postcard-like landscapes. Beautiful interiors, modern yet faithful to their past, and the outdoor areas, surrounded by green and wisteria. Breakfast was outstanding.